My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Tsunami

I had one of those nights where I was in and out of sleep. In spite of this, however,  I had a dream. In the dream I saw a tsunami wave and in the dream I knew that the United States was where this was happening. A tsunami is caused by an earthquake in the natural but I would call it a shaking in the spiritual. In any event this tsunami was unlike any I had ever seen before in that the wave didn’t seem to recede but just kept moving. Secondly the wave was kicking up a lot of dust and other things as it moved.  Things are going to e exposed.  I Again, not normal of any tsunami I had ever heard of. What I also saw in the dream was dry parched, cracked earth that I imagine hadn’t seen water in many years hence the cloud of dust being produced by the tsunami. After the tsunami passed over, the area behind it was no longer a barren wasteland but now green with vegetation.

What I heard in the dream and believe it to be the Lord speaking is as  follows :

Where it was said this is impossible will not be impossible go the Lord. Where there was no life there will be life. I believe that the Lord is about to move in places that believers wouldn’t dream of going to.

My interpretation of the dream is the tsunami is a moving of Gods Spirit. The Spirit of the Lord is going to move in places and do things that were thought to be impossible by believers. 

As with anything I post,  take this to the Lord in prayer.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Tsunami

  1. Oh, I believe it! Just look at what the LORD is doing in places like Nigeria!

  2. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

Official Single Release 10th Of July.......

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

