My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

False Prophet Coming

I had a dream where i was standing in the back of I’m guessing was a church. I saw at the pulpit an individual introducing a figure who was supposed to be Jesus but wasn’t. I saw the words, “false prophet”, written across the forhead of the man standing at the pulpit. Remember that this was my observation from the back og the building. Then I was standing behind the false prophet and was shown those seated in the pews. What I saw was people who looked as though they’d been hypnotized or under a trance.

The Word says that the elect cannot be deceived.

Matthew 24:24
For false christs and false prophets will rise and show great signs and wonders to deceive, if possible, even the elect.

The elect, as I read it, are those who remain faithful to the end.

<b>Mat 24:11 — Mat 24:13
Then many false prophets will rise up and deceive many. And because lawlessness will abound, the love of many will grow cold. But he who endures to the end shall be saved.

Deception is a scarry place to be being that one who is deceived doesnt realize it even though one shows him/her through the word that they are in error. Prayer is the only thing that can break this.

As to why I was shown this and not the people seated is because the Lord opened my eyes and not because I’m anything special.

In these last days it would be foolish to rely on any anointing and/or gifting one thinks that they may have and not on the Lord.

The scripture passage from Matthew i quote above follows an extremely important passage that I will post below

Matthew 24:10
And then many will be offended, will betray one another, and will hate one another.

Notice the steps.

Offense

An offense not dealt with festers and then beyrayal and hatred follow it is afterwards, in verse 11 that it says them false prophets will arise and deceive many. Offence unforgiven makes one vulnerable to heading the words of the false prophet (s). Remember what Jesus said about forgiveness. If you want to be forgiven you must forgive.

In the dream I heard, “warn My people”, which is the reason for the post.

As with any dream and/or vision I post on this blog I encourage you to take this to the Lord in prayer and see what He shows you.

Single Post Navigation

8 thoughts on “False Prophet Coming

  1. Tony, I just posted a word about false prophets to a friend. There is voice about laying down the sword, but Jesus is the Sword: He is the living word, and so I will embrace Him who sent me. I will stay humble in my spirit and pray that the voice of God remain strong in me. That was just incredible- like I posted and the next second I received your word! God is so, so good! God bless you!

  2. Yes He is calling his people out of the church. He spoke to me the other morning in reference to a conversation I had with a blind girl. He said ” I am not doctrines until the church comes out.”
    Wow, Churchianity is taking over.

  3. 4blessed4ever on said:

    Do you know what makes a church ripe for a false prophet?
    See Isaiah 29:13
    And so the Lord says,
    “These people say they are mine.
    They honor me with their lips,
    but their hearts are far from me.
    And their worship of me
    is nothing but man-made rules learned by rote.”

    Can we perceive Holy Spirit’s grief?
    Is this not where many churches are?
    Where is Yeshua’s house of prayer?
    Have they become dens of thieves?
    Have we remembered our First Love?

    To the Prophets who read this, now is the time to fast and pray…
    Humble yourselves before the LORD and He will lift you up
    You will be prepared and He will give you a word to speak in season

    See Ezekiel chapters 2 and 33

    May today’s Prophets stand under the open heaven and receive their Anointing for this season, day, and hour!
    Though you may live among nettles, briers, and stinging scorpions, the LORD of Heaven’s Armies lives in you, and is GREATER than any of these things.
    Mighty is He to Save! Mighty is His Anointing in you brothers and sisters!
    Hell cannot touch or steal what the Holy LORD God has sown in you to bless you, build His Kingdom, and bring great glory to His Name.

    Hallelujah, praise the LORD!! 🙂

    • I have experienced the grief of the Holy Spirit wlhen I saw a church break up because of the pastor’s multiple affairs. It is beyond words how my heart ached.

Leave a Reply

