My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

The Snare Of The Fowler

As I was lying in bed I had a heavy heart for President Trump and his cabinet.  No President that I can remember, including Nixon, has ever been vilified as much as this one has.  With that said I post the following vision i received while praying.

Psalms 91:3

Surely He shall deliver you from the snare of the fowler

And from the perilous pestilence.

This is one of  the scriptures that the Holy Spirit dropped into my heart.

A fowler snare is a net used to trap birds. The bird cannot see it and flies right into it and is ensnared. 

What I saw in the vision is different individuals, each holding a net, a fowler snare if you will, try to throw it on the president. Each time they did the netting would be blown back on the individual casting it and they would have to unintangle themselves before attempting to throw the net again.

Psalms 57:6

They have prepared a net for my steps;

My soul is bowed down;

They have dug a pit before me;

Into the midst of it they themselves have fallen.

In addition to the nets being thrown I saw a pit that had been dug and I saw the president in the middle of the pit only he wasn’t down in the pit he instead was standing on a pillar in the middle of the pit.

I saw those who had been casting their nets standing at the edge of the pit continue to do so. What they didn’t see was that there was, what I will call,  a trip wire at their feet so that each time one through the net that individual risked falling into the pit they helped dig hence my quoting Psalm 57:6.

This is not a time for intercessors to fall asleep but rather a time for them to be fully awake and interceding on the president”s behalf and for the members of his cabinet and family.

Trump came in as a result of prayer and he and his cabinet need sustained by prayer.
As with any vision/dream I post, take this to the Lord in prayer and see what He shows you.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “The Snare Of The Fowler

  1. Yes, this verse speaks
    Our soul is escaped as a bird out of the snare of the fowlers: the snare is broken, and we are escaped Psalm 127:4

    Pray for me today brother, along those lines, that I apprehend the power and strength given to me in Christ….felt like I fought a trap yesterday/today…
    I’m out and freed, but oh, grieving over the lack of LOVE in people, even those who are supposed to care, Matt 24:12 lesson learned, selah….

    The enemy’s aim is “dead on”, we believers in Yeshua must be faster and better than that! (And we can and will as we grow and prosper in Christ) πŸ™‚

    Keep my spiritual senses alert, full armor on….

    Cover you with His feathers… like a mama bird hovering over her young

    Cover you with His feathers…His feathers are on you, like armor!

    Holy Spirit showed me in a dream about a month ago, the pure hatred demons
    have towards sons and daughters of the LORD…
    Do not underestimate their wiles, tricks, or devices

    Do not underestimate the Power over Hell itself, Yeshua wrought for us through
    the cross and resurrection, amen!

    The King who sits on the Throne of Judgment scatters all evil with his eyes
    Proverbs 20:8

    And the remnant that is escaped of the house of Judah shall again take root downward and bear fruit upward Isaiah 37:31

    Thank you for this blog and your posts. They are very encouraging…

    Peace Power Provision to you and yours in the Name of JESUS Yeshua our Savior and LORD! πŸ™‚

    LOVE, POWER, and a SOUND Mind be to all of God’s beloved people! 2 Tim 1:7

  2. Lisa Aug. on said:

    Total amen to this.. our president is in our continued prayers.. AMEN!

  3. Pingback: A Dream about Donald Trump | The Road

Leave a Reply

A Word In Season

...a word in due season, how good is it! (Prov. 15:23 KJV)

KenzelsFire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

Windows From Heaven - Author/Photographer Matthew C Seufer 2017

Acts 2:17 "In the last days.God says,I will pour my spirit out on all people"

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

Official Single Release 10th Of July.......

Look to God

God, awakening, jesus, church, love, spiritual, light,prayer,holyspirit,angels,heaven,satan,deception,freedom,redemption

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

