My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

War?

I had a dream last night where I saw a pair of cupped hands. I then saw that the hands were filled with blood much like if one had scooped water and was holding it in the palms of their hands.  Then I saw something very disturbing. I saw that the earth was resting in these cupped hands that were filled with blood. 

My hunch is that the earth is facing a world war.  It would seem that all the elements for such a thing to occur are present as is been shown in the media.

We need to be praying for our countries and their respective leaders.

Single Post Navigation

20 thoughts on “War?

  1. Do you think you were seeing Jesus’s hands and blood..that he was holding the world..leader of the nations??

  2. I don’t know that I have an interpretation of your dream (at the moment) but I was given a Word about war in the last few months. Tony, is it possible your dream and my latest post are somehow connected?

  3. You might find this interesting:
    June 5th, 2017
    Christian Exodus from California
    II Corinthians 13: 1: “In the mouth of two or three witnesses shall every word be established.”
    A few days ago, I was hitchhiking out of Mountain Home, Idaho and I got a ride with a guy all the way to the intersection just south of Bellevue. He told me that the Lord told him to move out of California ten years ago. He now lives with his family in Idaho Falls.
    The next ride going north, this guy said that the Lord told him to pick me up; he gave me a ride to Hailey. He told me that he used to live and work in San Diego and had planned on retiring there with his wife. But then his wife began to have these dreams. In the dreams, she saw these Chinese soldiers attacking people in the United States (California?). So he and his wife left California a year ago and now live in Hailey. I asked him if the Chinese soldiers in his wife’s dreams were part of an invasion force. He said, no, that the Chinese soldiers were already here in the United States.
    Yesterday I was walking out of Stanley, Idaho when this guy with a pickup and trailer stopped to give me a ride. His pickup and trailer were jam-packed with stuff, so it would have been hard for me to ride with him; I told him that I would get another ride. He told me that he was leaving Burney, California permanently and moving to Salmon, Idaho.
    The Lord has been moving Christians out of California for a number of years now. I was hitchhiking in Idaho a few years ago and this guy from Winchester picked me up. He said that he had heard of many Christians leaving California for eastern Washington, northern Idaho and western Montana.
    (I hitchhiked out of northern California on the 12th of May. I had been working for some friends for the past several months in Modoc County. Maybe that is the last time I will be in California.)
    http://tim-shey.blogspot.com/2017/06/three-witnesses.html

Leave a Reply

Anchored in Christ. Adopted to Kingship

Identity in Christ. Adopted to Kingship. Anchored in Christ.

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Grace Came Ministry

Pastor Lydia Dreyer

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

