My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Nuclear War, Another Dream

I had a dream this morning before waking where I saw a mushroom cloud floating across the United States.  It seemed to be moving from east to west. As the cloud moved it blocked out the sun as would a rain cloud.  I am posting several dreams from a few years ago that I feel are pertinent to this dream.

I had a dream 10/08/2014 where I saw a nuclear tipped missile launch from North Korea and hit the United States.  I am not sure where it hit but I do remember it being the United States.  When the United States struck back then China became involved.  I don’t have any more details than this currently, however, it’s very foreboding, at least to me,  that I would have such a dream on the day of the 2nd blood moon of 2014.
Definitely something to take to the Lord in prayer.

I had a dream 04/03/2013 where I witnessed a nuclear explosion. I saw the flash and the ensuing mushroom cloud. I then heard Bora Bora being spoken. Bora Bora is in French Polynesia. That was the end of the dream. Not sure if this has anything to do with what’s going on with North Korea or not. Something for us all to pray about.

I had a dream 06/10/2012 . What I saw in the dream and am still seeing in my mind’s eye is a military commander raising out of the sea. At his command, as I saw him raise his hands from his sides, many, many missiles came up out of the sea. There were 2 particularly large missiles, much larger than the rest, they could have been nuclear missiles. If I had to guess, I would say that they were cruise missiles. If this attack emanated from the sea, then my guess is that the missiles came from a submarine. The warheads, in my dream were headed towards the United States. I do not know the specific ocean from whence the missiles were being fired but my guess is that these missiles were being directed at a military target(s) within the US.

This could make what happened on 9/11 like child’s play. If indeed the 2 large missiles in my dream are nuclear warheads, then the damage would be extensive and the lives lost would be catastrophic. I am still in prayer about this.

Pray that this warning dream does not come to fruition. Pray for God’s mercy and continued. Remember Abraham’s prayer , “would you sweep away the righteous along with the wicked? Remember, this would affect Christian and unbeliever alike.

I had this same dream again in August of 2012, however, this time I was telling the dream to a pastor that I know. The pastor paid no attention to what I was telling him. Instead, his attention was focused on fixing a toy for the children’s ministry.

The above  dream I first had in June of 2012. I had it again in August of that same year. And yet again in July of 2016 only this time it was in a vision and I find it no coincidence that the dream would be brought back to my memory after the dream I had the previous night entitled, “WAR”,. This is weighing heavily upon my heart because of destruction and loss of life that would be brought about by such an attack.

The “WAR” dream mentioned above is posted below.

I had a dream the morning of 07/25/2016. In this dream I found myself standing in the Oval Office in front of the president’s desk.  I remember saying the following words, ” Mr. President, war is upon you”, and then I vanished from his office. I am not sure whether or not this was the current president or not although it could have been. Secondly, I know that it was a man I was addressing. It seems that I was wisked in and out by the Holy Spirit. This is all I know at this point in time. As I receive further revelation, I will post it. As with all my posts I encourage readers to take this to the Lord in prayer and see what He says to you.

This is a time for prayer and fasting and not a time for gloating over the potential destruction and loss of life of a nation because, “God’s judgement has finally come”.  This is a time to be praying for our leaders that God would grant them wisdom to know how to act in this situation.

 

 

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Nuclear War, Another Dream

  1. Yes, I agree the LORD is sending you these dreams to you, the LORD’s prophetic watchman, as a warning….
    I too have had several dreams last few years….
    One in 2016 April….
    He showed me the city
    He revealed the name of the city by the Holy Spirit
    (but I do not wish to say now, there is nothing we can do to stop it)
    it is coming, that is what my spirit senses…
    I saw our phones light up, everyone was calling their loved ones
    There was an act of war against that city
    Great sadness and grief
    Some people are only going to repent when the LORD brings great calamity
    the believers are going to need STRONG ROOTS, grounding in Truth and Love in the Power of the Holy Spirit
    This is a word the Holy Spirit showed in a dream in August 2015
    I was in an auditorium facing the stage
    I saw every US president from George Washington to the Present
    however after Ronald Reagan it just got quickly progressively black
    you couldn’t see anymore faces
    Next in the auditorium
    all the children stood up and walked out at the exact same time
    all the adults were left
    I believe the Holy Spirit showed
    America has totally LOST HER INNOCENCE
    Next I saw the first line below run across my view in
    Constitution like font
    The following lines below he showed me and also impressed by unction
    of the Holy Spirit
    America you have crossed the point of no return
    You will reap what you have sown
    In the same way you have treated my little children
    so I will treat you
    Your borders will be broken and flushed with water
    Since October 2015 our nation has had numerous record floods…
    Get your houses in order, humbly seek the LORD, listen to His voice,
    tribulation is coming, but He will lead us through and get us home to His Father’s house in the Name of Yeshua Messiah amen!

Leave a Reply

Kirby's Korner Blog

Family, Parenting, Homeschooling, Life, Recipes, Square Dancing

Anchored in Christ. Adopted to Kingship

Identity in Christ. Adopted to Kingship. Anchored in Christ.

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Grace Came Ministry

Pastor Lydia Dreyer

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

