My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Terrorism in America, A Dream Revisited

I had a dream 07/04/2014 where I was walking along, not noticing anything out of the ordinary, when my attention was drawn to an area where I was that did not look any different from my surroundings. However as I went towards where I was being drawn, I saw a slit as in a curtain. Had my attention not been drawn towards this, “slit” in material, I would have never seen nor noticed it, it was that well camouflaged. I stuck my head in the slit and saw a big table and there were men dressed in black, some without turbans, but most with. There was an individual in the middle who had a large scroll and when he unfolded it on the table, I could see that it was a map of the United States. I then could see various colored push pins being placed on various locations on the map. I noticed a large amount of them, all of different colors were placed in northern California. That is just what stood out in the dream, although there were these push pins in other parts of the map as I stated above. I did not hear any of the discussions that were going on, however, I got the sense that these were attacks that were being planned against the United States. When I pulled my head out of the slit in the fabric I had stuck it in, there was an angel standing with a scroll in his hand which he handed me and I was told to go warn the others.

So, as I was directed by the angel in this dream, which, by the way was on the 4th of July 2014, I am again posting the dream.

I would encourage all who read this to take it to the Lord in prayer and see what He speaks to you.

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Terrorism in America, A Dream Revisited

  1. Praying for a lessening of the judgment against America and protection of the remnant.

  2. Pingback: NB: Today’s most popular post – ‘The Day of The Lord is here!’ | Richard's Watch

    • What is unique about this dream Richard is the fact that there wasn’t a curtain per se. It was not until my eyes were opened NY the Holy Spirit that I was permitted to see what was going on in secret.

Leave a Reply

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

Official Single Release 10th Of July.......

Look to God

God, awakening, jesus, church, love, spiritual, light,prayer,holyspirit,angels,heaven,satan,deception,freedom,redemption

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

