My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Exposed!

​Rev 3:15 — Rev 3:19

“I know your works, that you are neither cold nor hot. I could wish you were cold or hot. So then, because you are lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will vomit you out of My mouth. Because you say, “I am rich, have become wealthy, and have need of nothing’—and do not know that you are wretched, miserable, poor, blind, and naked— I counsel you to buy from Me gold refined in the fire, that you may be rich; and white garments, that you may be clothed, that the shame of your nakedness may not be revealed; and anoint your eyes with eye salve, that you may see. As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten. Therefore be zealous and repent.

I had a dream just before waking the morning of 03/14/2017. In the dream I saw a church building and I saw people inside of the building.  Then I saw the roof  get lifted off of the building and hover over it. Next I saw the walls of the building fall down flat so that the people inside the building were visible to those on the outside of the building. Lastly I saw the clothing removed from the people in an instant as if some invisible  vacuum cleaner were above their heads. Instead of being ashamed that their nakedness was exposed they were instead angry.

I quoted the passage of scripture from Revelation because it speaks of buying white garments from Jesus so that one’s shameful nakedness be not exposed. 

The clothing  represents  works, I believe . As we know some can afford very expensive clothing while others barely have enough to purchase even inexpensive clothing. 

The white robe offered by Jesus to the church levels the playing field. All who trust in the shed blood and atoning sacrifice of Jesus wear the white robe  and do not trust in their own righteous but in Christ’s alone. It is worthy of note that those trusting in Christ’s righteousness who purchased white robes from Jesus never have the robe stripped from them as was the clothing from the people in the dream I posted.

I believe that there was a sequence of events here in this dream each of which a warning that, if heeded, would have resulted in repentance and restoration. 

The first thing that happened was the roof was lifted off the building and suspended above it indicating that Jesus sees what’s going on and gave them an opportunity to repent. 

When that was ignored the walls off the building came down and the people’s clothing removed and the world was shown not only the goings on within the church but  the people’s nakedness was exposed as well.



Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Exposed!

  1. godsdreamer on said:

    Powerful dream Tony thank you for sharing this. I too have been speaking for the LORD on this verse in Revelation. jacky x

  2. godsdreamer on said:

    Hi Tony, a video came to my mind whilst reading this dream and scripture you posted and thought I would give you the link. It is a prophetic word for America and contains in this what you describe in your dream about the anger. It is a powerful word from an African preacher, I’ve listened twice now.

    God Bless jacky xx

Leave a Reply

KenzelsFire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

Windows From Heaven - Author/Photographer Matthew C Seufer 2017

Acts 2:17 "In the last days.God says,I will pour my spirit out on all people"

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

Official Single Release 10th Of July.......

Look to God

God, awakening, jesus, church, love, spiritual, light,prayer,holyspirit,angels,heaven,satan,deception,freedom,redemption

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

