My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Spiritual Warfare 

I had a dream just before waking the morning of the 22nd of February.  In the dream I was in some sort of finished basement as there were furnishings and I believe the floor was carpeted. I remember praying and binding the enemy when all of a sudden I was grabbed by the front of my shirt and lifted off my feet. I knew that a demon had grabbed me most likely because I was threatening his territory. I do not remember being afraid and commanded the demon to release me which he did but not gingerly, I might add. I could sense that he was still around perhaps with a few other demonic beings. I saw nothing, mind you, only I could sense their presence. I’m not sure as to  why I was in a basement. I do remember saying that this was my home and took authority. I live in Arizona where most homes don’t have a basement.  So I am thinking that the basement could represent something spiritual.  Maybe I was getting close to something that was being hidden. These are just a few thoughts I had on the dream.

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “Spiritual Warfare 

  1. A basement could represent a generation perhaps a bloodline hence it being under a house is part of its foundation. Looks like your a serious threat to satan’s kingdom. You’re not scared that’s for sure. The boldness you mentioned and I’m sure that you already know that feelings you feel in a dream are your own. No fear in Love… right? God bless you

    • That is a possibility. I feel now that the basement is spiritual and has something to do with me. However, it could very well be representative of general things that need to be broken.
      Again, thank you for your input.

  2. When I think of a house, I think of the house of God, which is what a lot of your dreams are about. A place of refuge and Light has evil lurking underneath, seemingly hidden. There is a call to repentance and exposing of wickedness going on in the churches right now. The enemy will not like it and will fight it through any means he can. I see him stirring the pot at my own church. This seems like a warning of love for God’s people to prepare for the retaliation of the enemy through the words and actions of the unrepentant. I will step up my prayers on that for sure.

Leave a Reply

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

Windows From Heaven - Author/Photographer Matthew C Seufer 2017

Acts 2:17 "In the last days.God says,I will pour my spirit out on all people"

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

JUST WORSHIP

Look to God

God, awakening, jesus, church, love, spiritual, light,prayer,holyspirit,angels,heaven,satan,deception,freedom,redemption

LANA VAWSER

MINISTRIES

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

KANSAS EXPLOSION

Experiencing Spiritual Awakening

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

beatriszblog

not another teen story

