My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Angels Waiting Orders 

I could not think of another title so I used this one. I had a vision that started on October 20th and has been continuing today. In the vision I see 6 angels. They are positioned as follows:

 2 are on the west coast one being at the top of California and one at the bottom.  

2 are close together in the middle of the United States. 

2 are positioned on the east coast at the northern most part and the southern most part respectively. 

All 6 angels were standing perfectly still. All 6 were holding swords in front of them with the blades of the swords pointed towards the ground it seemed that they were awaiting a command to plunge their swords into the ground.

That was the end of the vision.

Single Post Navigation

10 thoughts on “Angels Waiting Orders 

  1. Hm! I had a look about angels and swords, and found this, which I think is interesting.

    https://heavenawaits.wordpress.com/swords-of-angels/

  2. Crap, it sounds like earthquakes. I have a sister in Portland, Oregon and I live in South Carolina. They have predicted that the Saint Madrid fault line will split the country in two. I am worried. I dreamt my sister was sitting on top of a house as it slid downhill, and that my daughter and I were swimming through a field full of shoulder deep brackish water that had bull sharks in it. We live 150 miles from coast.

    • Although that is a possibility, the second dream I posted had those same angels using their swords as drills of sorts and then I saw posts going into the ground and a canopy being placed on top of the posts.
      I have had dreams about earthquakes coming as well and causing much damage.
      Pray and see what the Lord would have you to do.

  3. And then shall he send forth the angels, and shall gather together his elect from the four winds, from the uttermost part of the earth to the uttermost part of heaven. Mark 13:26. The number 6 is the number of man. This dream and the dream of the white tent is the marriage chuppah in Hebrew. This is when the Father gathers the elect and brings them under the marriage canopy for protection.

  4. Stephanie on said:

    Tony, I know you posted this many months ago, but I think I have the interpretation. I think this is in regards to the end-time revival in America and reveals the locations. The tents in the second part of your dream represent the OT tabernacle, which is the church, the bride of Christ. In Isaiah 54, it says “Enlarge the place of your tent, stretch your tent curtains wide, do not hold back; lengthen your cords, strengthen your stakes. For you will spread out to the right and to the left.” David Wilkerson has a sermon (on youtube) on this very topic, which I just finished listening to. I have received a prophecy from the Lord that He will be pouring out His Spirit and have had confirmations of a coming revival from several in my church. We live in the middle of the U.S. The swords represent truth, truth that must be proclaimed to bring the people into repentance. Revival cannot come before repentance. That’s why your vision was separated out into two components: first truth/repentance (angels with swords), then revival (angels setting up tents).

Leave a Reply

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Welcome TO MY Official Page

My LATEST Single Titled "He Reigns"......Now Available On All Digital Platforms World wide

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

beatriszblog

not another teen story

