My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

A Call To WAKE UP!!

I had a dream 10/06/2016 where once again I was walking on a wall as a watchman would do. This time, however, I had a trumpet or horn in my hands and I was blowing it as in I was sounding an alarm. When I looked down from the wall I saw people nestled in their beds fast asleep. There were many beds. No one was prepared for battle. No one paid attention to the alarm being sounded by the trumpet.

Just before falling asleep I was praying fervently about the upcoming election. I know that the trumpet I was sounding was a call to prayer and fasting concerning the upcoming election. This election could change the United States as we know it, I believe. Those in their beds, I firmly believe, were Christians. It is amazing to me that none in my dream got up at the sound of the trumpet.

Joe 2:15 Blow the trumpet in Zion, declare a holy fast, call a sacred assembly.

Single Post Navigation

10 thoughts on “A Call To WAKE UP!!

  1. The Day is upon us, the time of great trial and perplexity. The trumpet is sounding but who will hear, the alarm is going forth with great clarity yet heavy is the slumber upon His people. Many will be offended in the coming storm and many will say “where is God” yet they responded not when He called, they covered their ears when He warned them of things to come.

    “Therefore will I number you to the sword, and ye shall all bow down to the slaughter: because when I called, ye did not answer; when I spake, ye did not hear; but did evil before mine eyes, and did choose that wherein I delighted not.
    Therefore thus saith the Lord God, Behold, my servants shall eat, but ye shall be hungry: behold, my servants shall drink, but ye shall be thirsty: behold, my servants shall rejoice, but ye shall be ashamed”

    It is a day for the true priests of the Lord to cry out unto God “Let the priests, the ministers of the Lord, weep between the porch and the altar, and let them say, Spare thy people…”

    The hirelings will flee, the Kingdom builders will compromise and the true sheep of the Lord will need to draw near to Him and find strength and safety under the wings of His care. May the Lord stir our hearts afresh to be found in Him in these days.

    “Before the decree bring forth, before the day pass as the chaff, before the fierce anger of the Lord come upon you, before the day of the Lord’s anger come upon you. Seek ye the Lord, all ye meek of the earth, which have wrought his judgment; seek righteousness, seek meekness: it may be ye shall be hid in the day of the Lord’s anger”

    Keep sounding the alarm…!

    Blessings
    Brian

  2. I am going to be fasting next Wed. Our country is a mess and so is the rest of the world. Yes we need to pray for our leaders, country and for Yah to help our world.
    We can’t do it without Him. Praises to our King of Kings, the great I AM.

Leave a Reply

Anchored in Christ. Adopted to Kingship

Identity in Christ. Adopted to Kingship. Anchored in Christ.

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Grace Came Ministry

Pastor Lydia Dreyer

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

