My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Another Dream Concerning England 

I had a dream last night, 08/29/16, where I was seated at a long table with others discussing England and I remember that the Queen was at the head of the table. I am gathering that those at the table were in leadership of sorts. Of those gathered, there was an inner circle, if you will, of only a few and it was this circle that I was a part of in the dream. I know that inner circles tend to know more of what’s going on than do the rest as they have been given a greater deal of trust and responsibility, and in addition, have greater access to the leader.

I have no idea whatsoever as to why I keep having such dreams about England. This one is definitely one of the strangest.

There is more that happened in the dream that I will be posting as I remember and gain more clarity.

Single Post Navigation

9 thoughts on “Another Dream Concerning England 

  1. Could have something to do with this Tony…
    http://www.spectator.co.uk/2015/06/2067-the-end-of-british-christianity/
    The UK is fast going down the tube.

    • Scarlett – I disagree for several reasons, one of which is that you’re not aware of the deep spiritual changes happening here. Yes, Anglicanism is getting into deep crisis for compromising the Cross of Christ over SSM, but this is separation of tares from wheat; or as foreseen 25 yrs ago – sifting the harlot form the true bride!

      Remember: ‘churchianity’ is NOT Christianity.

  2. Tony, when I glimpsed yesterday’s BBC news about teh Cabinet’s meeting to discuss and implementation of Brexit the picture reminded me of what you ‘re describing (see http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-politics-37232585)

    Your dream is a glimpse what’s happening in the heavenlies over developing new Britain. Remember there have been many words over the past year of heightening and acceleration for those with prophetical gifting my friend!

Leave a Reply

Anchored in Christ. Adopted to Kingship

Identity in Christ. Adopted to Kingship. Anchored in Christ.

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Welcome TO MY Official Page

My LATEST Single Titled "He Reigns"......Now Available On All Digital Platforms World wide

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

