My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Comming Attack, A Re-visitation of A Dream

Below is a dream I first had in June of 2012. I had it again in August of that same year. The reason for my re-posting of it a third time is because I saw it again in my mind’s eye last night and I find it no coincidence that the dream would be brought back to my memory after the dream I had the previous night entitled, “WAR”,. This is weighing heavily upon my heart because of destruction and loss of life that would be brought about by such an attack.

I had a dream this morning and I’m not sure it is a complete dream or not. What I saw in the dream and am still seeing in my mind’s eye is a military commander raising out of the sea. At his command, as I saw him raise his hands from his sides,  many missiles  came up out of the sea.  There were 2 particularly  large missiles, much larger than the rest, they could have been nuclear missiles.  If I had to guess, I would say that they were cruise missiles. If this attack emanated from the sea, then my guess is that the missiles came from a submarine. The warheads, in my dream were headed towards the United States. I do not know the specific ocean from whence the missiles were being fired but my guess is that these missiles were being directed at a military target(s) within the US.

These could make what happened on 9/11 like child’s play.  If indeed the 2 large missiles in my dream are nuclear warheads, then the damage would be extensive and the lives lost would be catastrophic. I am still in prayer about this.

Pray that this warning dream does not come to fruition. Pray for God’s mercy and continued. Remember Abraham’s prayer , “would you sweep away the righteous along with the wicked?  Remember, this would affect Christian and unbeliever alike.

Single Post Navigation

10 thoughts on “Comming Attack, A Re-visitation of A Dream

  1. sandra on said:

    Something like that can be close unfortunately. Who followed the way of going lately in Turkey and Russia and Turkey, see that they have put the hands together and that this is a possibility, now more than ever. Both hate the USA. Russia because the USA has ‘bullied’ them too long (pointing fingers without proof, in recent events) and Turkey is p*ssed because they think the CIA or/and an opponent are behind the failed coup in Turkey. They have found eachother in their hate and urge for revenche and it is a dangerous combination. It looks like we all get our portion. In Europe there are terroristic attacks, almost every day. In Germany for instance (almost every day in july), and in France the threat is huge as well, as we know. One priest got killed in his church. Fear grows.

    • We need to stay close to the Lord Sandra. These are times to be vigilant and in prayer and fellowship with other believers, if possible.

  2. jacky on said:

    I don’t know if this is relevant to your dream Tony, but I might have mentioned it some while ago. I had a dream back in 2013 and it was so very vivid and the feelings in this were intense. It was a monster coming out of the sea, almost like a large periscope. It was slick and shiny and had eyes with glasses but no mouth and no ears. I sensed so much evil from this ‘monster’ and was stuck in the far until I was able to get away. To the right of me was a small boat with a few people in it and I ran to them.

    I do believe though Tony and from your ‘War’ dream that something is very imminent and rumbling and will take us by surprise.

  3. sandra on said:

    Yes well things are definetely planned and schemed by the ‘thinktanks’ . For Europe and the US. Things are going now.

  4. You may want to do a search on the z3news.com site for “Russia attacks”. There have been numerous visions, dreams and prophetic words released there that speaks of a Russian surprise attack from the Atlantic Ocean where they launch nuclear missiles against the USA from submarines. What God gave you in your dream confirms this but there is more detail available by others who saw the same thing.

    • I’ll have to check it out

    • sandra on said:

      z3 news has some interesting things. Also like ‘trojan horse’ : “America will be invaded in a hidden way, but God wants us to be aware of the invasion and to be looking for it, unlike the citizens of Troy who opened their gates to the enemy unknowingly.”

Leave a Reply

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

Matthew 13:17 For truly I tell you, many prophets and righteous people longed to see what you see but did not see it, and to hear what you hear but did not hear it.

Guardian Angel appears at the cross - Oak Grove Baptist Church April 08,2013 (Actual photo and testimony by Matthew C Seufer) Posted on July 28,2017

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

Official Single Release 10th Of July.......

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

