My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

A Warning to Those With Children

I had a dream 04/06/2016 where I saw a group of small children, and by small I mean very young, gathered in front of a large television screen. I then saw what I will call a demonic hand reach out of the television screen and grab the children seated there one by one and pull them into the television screen. As each child was put back I could see that they had lost their innocence by what had been done to them by this demonic being.

One thing I noticed in the dream is that the children seated there had no adult supervision. The television acted as the babysitter for the children. We as parents and/or grandparents should be the ones speaking into our children’s lives and not the television set.

(Pro 22:6) Train up a child in the way he should go, And when he is old he will not depart from it.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “A Warning to Those With Children

  1. That is a so very sad, and real dream. There are 2 children whose parents set them in front of the TV and then do their own thing. I watched what they watched for a moment, then changed channels because of the message (witchcraft). The parent then changed the channel to Veggie Tales, which really is no better – rather – it’s indoctrination and begins making the children into “sons of hell”. Devil can’t start with them too early , I suppose (sarcasm).

  2. jacqui on said:

    As soon as I read this Tony I thought of the film I watched before knowing Christ, The Poltergeist and literally in this film whatever was behind it pulled a little girl through. But of course the ending and what happened isn’t the truth. I do not own a TV now at all and I don’t miss it at all.

Leave a Reply

A Word In Season

...a word in due season, how good is it! (Prov. 15:23 KJV)

KenzelsFire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

Windows From Heaven - Author/Photographer Matthew C Seufer 2017

Acts 2:17 "In the last days.God says,I will pour my spirit out on all people"

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

Official Single Release 10th Of July.......

Look to God

God, awakening, jesus, church, love, spiritual, light,prayer,holyspirit,angels,heaven,satan,deception,freedom,redemption

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

