My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Casting Fire On The Earth

I have come to cast fire upon the earth, and how I wish that it were already kindled!

These were Jesus’ words in Luke 12:49

I have had fire dreams and visions before and I have seen a vision today concerning fire. As I was driving the afternoon of 12/14/2015, I saw an angel. The angel was large and standing in the heavens above the earth. This is the best I can do to describe it. The angel had a bowl in his hand and the bowl contained fire. I saw the angel reach into the bowl and as he pulled it out he would fling his hand towards the earth and wherever the angel flung his had, you would see the fire fall in that area and begin to burn. I had a sense while being shown this vision that the angel was standing over the United States.

I believe that the angel is responding to the prayers of the saints in particular regions of the country.Ā  He could have just as easily dumped the bowl on the U.S. as a whole but did not do so.

Repentance comes before revival. In order to see revival, we must repent. The depth of repentance will determine the depth of the revival.

Single Post Navigation

9 thoughts on “Casting Fire On The Earth

  1. I was wondering Tony if you would send me an email. I have a request for you. Thanks.

    Thanks for this message. I will be sharing links to it from Facebook

  2. Its been awhile I have not come across your blog Tony but am thankful to God He had given you grace to persist in inviting everyone to His Great Banquet prepared for those Who love Him and His Son Jesus the Messiah. The Holy Fire is God Holy Spirit poured out to those who Heed His invitation at this before important time. May many more be poured and be purify at this lateness of hour.

  3. Tony, can I ask your opinion on something? I trust your take on things.
    I am a craftworker, and sometimes am asked to make things for people who are pagan or witches. (Acquaintances of friends, I don’t hang around with them or anything,).
    This gives me a weird feeling, and so far I haven’t, because it somehow doesn’t feel good; it would feel to me as though I were benefiting, and accepting money from, those who are working for the dark side. But when I think about it, logic tells me I’m being stupid. Must we quiz every customer about their beliefs? What if McDonalds refused to serve people unless they were Buddhists? šŸ˜€ So I then wonder if I’m being ridiculous. I can’t find any scripture dealing with this. I would love your thoughts on this!

    Barbara

    • Here is how I try to filter things like this out Barbara. In 1 Corinthians 5:12 it says the following, “What [business] of mine is it and what right have I to judge outsiders? Is it not those inside [the church] upon whom you are to pass disciplinary judgment [passing censuring sentence on them as the facts require]?”. I am sure Paul, who was a tent maker by trade, made tents for people who were living in sin. I don’t believe, however, that if in fact he knew or had reason to believe that the people asking him to make a tent were Christians and therefore part of the church and were planning to engage in immorality that Paul would have acquiesced and made them a tent. At least this is what I think . Hope this helps

  4. Thank you! Yes, I too was trying to imagine what Paul would have done. šŸ™‚
    I think the problem for me is that, normally we don’t know what a customer does or believes, do we? And it isn’t our job to judge them. But here, I *know* that these are people who are consiciously, deliberately, working for the dark side. And so, if I worked for them, it would feel like the collaborationists in France in WW2, do you see what I mean? Like I’m condoning it, aiding it.

  5. Reblogged this on Richard’s Watch and commented:
    Thank you to Tony over the Pond in Tucson for reminding me of this vision. The description of the angel is very similar to Robin J-Dā€™s testimony in part E of his recent post herein on Waves of Glory & Mercy About to Drop on Britain.

    • I had a similar vision when asked at the last minute to be the Prophetic Artist at one of the prayer stages of The Border Prayer Walk. I was at Monmouth St. Thomas Church when the artist told me she felt led to be at Mitchel Troy church. Having never before painted a prophetic artwork she told me to trust and believe, then laid hands on me to impart the anointing for the Rhema Painting and Word.
      We went to my house so she could park her van. I went inside and found 1 canvas that already had some lines draw on it.
      This became the basis of the painting “Casting Fire Upon The Earth” and the same scripture came to mind Luke 12:49 along with Isaiah 64:1-4.
      To see the painting which now hangs at The Redland Barge Church in Bristol Docks go to: http://selahmaray.blogspot.co.uk/2012/03/fire-from-heaven.html
      Mary Dullforce
      selahmary@live.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Welcome TO MY Official Page

My LATEST Single Titled "He Reigns"......Now Available On All Digital Platforms World wide

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

beatriszblog

not another teen story

