My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

To Heaven And Back

I had a dream 12/05/2015 where I was in a room with no furniture other than a bed. The bed looked like a hospital bead because it had what looked like the controls to raise and lower the bed on the side. With that said, I saw myself lying in this bed although I did not feel sick or injured in any way.  Nevertheless I was lying in this bed.  Next I saw a large angel with his wings spread standing over me. I saw him reach down, scoop me, in spirit form, my body remained on the bed and we ascended very rapidly to heaven. I do not recall any of the events that transpired while there. It seemed, however,  that I was returned to my body as quick as I had left it. Only I remember waking up upon returning to my body.

Unlike when I had been taken, when I was returned to my body the room was full of people asking me what the future held. Apparently I had been given prophetic vision while in heaven to see future events unfolding.

From there I found myself on talk shows. Well known talk shows being peppered with questions I am guessing regarding world events.

That was the end of my dream. I will update as more revelation comes.

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “To Heaven And Back

  1. I had a very eye opening dream last night. I had survived an attempted mass murder similar to what had occurred on the news. Only to notice that Jesus and his angels were descending on the earth in darkness and lighting up the night sky. It was the rapture and I was left behind. I often had these dreams and wake up terrified.

    • Did the Lord give you any insight as to why you were left behind?

      • No, but I often think these dreams relate to my own spiritual warfare and life battles. I often have dreams where I am under attack either by ghosts or demons and when I cry out to Jesus, I am often frozen and no words come out of my mouth. But in the dreams, I often find myself being a survivor of some type of attack where I just close my eyes on the dream and I’m transported to a safe place. It’s very confusing and sometimes I think it’s real life but wake up knowing it’s not.

      • Is there any open doors in your life that you can think of where demons would have an opportunity to attack you.

  2. Tony, your dream is straight forward, meaning, no ‘dark sayings’. God is showing you what will transpire in your life. Oftentimes, we think the only way we will see angels or go to heaven is when we die. He is showing you that you do not have to die to be transported to heaven. This will be a more common occurrence in these coming days among believers. Many will know of this and this is why the others in your room when you returned, want to know what you’ve seen.

    There are others who have had death and life experiences that came back to speak of what they witnessed. One such person that comes to mind is Dean Braxton which you can find on youtube. For only 45 minutes ‘earth time’, he witnessed a remarkable number of things during his visit to heaven.

    Enjoy your experiences that are coming. God wants to use your testimony to encourage many in these final days. So get ready, you truly are seated together with Him in heavenly places. Now is the time to experience this.

    I have friends who experience this on frequent occasions and I have experienced this as well.

    Blessings my brother.

  3. I would like to reply to the one who had dreams of Jesus’ return and he was left behind. (no name)

    There is a spirit of fear or dread that is operating in him. There is a need for ministry. If he can find someone who ministers ‘inner healing’, then this is the kind of ministry he needs to ‘root out’ this working of darkness. If there is no one in his area, he needs to fast and pray to seek the face of the Lord and His deliverance. God is faithful to deliver us IF we seek Him diligently. I know of others who did not have ministers who could perform deliverance and they sought the Lord diligently and God delivered them miraculously. So there is hope. Those dreams were meant to terrify him, to drive him to the Lord for deliverance. Again, Job 33:14-18 applies here.

Leave a Reply

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

Official Single Release 10th Of July.......

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

