My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Stairway to Heaven or Elevator to Hell?

I had a dream several days ago that is/was a continuation of a dream I had a number of years ago. In the first dream I saw a building that had staircases in it but it had no railings on the staircase which meant you had to be extremely careful when ascending or descending the staircase. The staircase had  landings, if you will, at each floor where you could get off. The floors themselves were completely open which meant you could walk off of the building and fall. Naturally this would become more dangerous the higher you choose to climb. The height you climbed to was up to you. It was your choice to stay put, go back down to previous floor, although I don’t see why one would want to, or continue the climb upwards. That was the dream I had a few years ago.

In this last dream the stairs were once again present but this time there was an elevator present as well.  The elevator in this dream was strange because, although it stopped at every floor just like a normal elevator would, it could could only go down.  The doors opened at every floor as I said above so if you wanted to get off, you could, however, you would have to walk up the flights of stairs to get to the floor you chose to initially start your descent. The ultimate destination of the elevator was hell and, once there, there was no return staircase to climb once the elevator doors opened there. The descent of this elevator was extremely slow which I believe to be God’s mercy.

The stairway in this dream does not represent works but rather human will. An elevator up would have been a no brainer of a choice, however that was not the case. Jesus Himself stated that the narrow road was a hard road. The landings in the dream could be a place of temporary rest while making the climb, however, the ultimate destination of this staircase, I believe, in the dream was heaven itself. Each landing was a new adventure which meant that the previous level had the danger of becoming ones  comfort zone and therefore a temptation to stay in the familiar rather than to ascend into the unknown.

The elevator in my dream  was a smooth ride and required no effort. The elevator in this dream, as I stated above had only one direction, which was down, and although the ride was smooth and required no effort upon the one riding it, the ride ultimately caused you to be taken to a lower floor than the one you initially were standing upon when the choice was made to ride the elevator. The only way up was the stairs.

Single Post Navigation

16 thoughts on “Stairway to Heaven or Elevator to Hell?

  1. That’s a good one.
    I once read in a religious book: “The natural man is the enemy of God.” Meaning, when we say things like, “Ah well, that’s just human nature”, and follow every instinct & passion, it’s the opposite of the path to God, where every step takes an effort. Or as someone said once, and I thought this was interesting: “You can generally measure your morality by the things you say No to.”

    It’s interesting that there were no safety railings, and one could fall off the stairs or the floors. I guess that must represent our free will in every moment, and it doesn’t matter how high, we can still fall. Lucifer fell!
    Your dream reminds me of one I had 30 years ago, where I was called to climb a mountain. The mountain was somehow set in a rail station, and all around I could see elevators and escalators. But when I ran to them, they were blocked off, or the elevator doors shut as I reached them. And I realised I was going to have to climb that mountain myself, with no shortcut. 😀

  2. it’s like backpacking to a mountain top, hard hike with pack all day and breaking out of the treeline you hit the steep scree slopes, many want to give up at that point, turn back go home sit on the couch and eat chips (go back to the flesh/world) but those who’ve been to the top tell them of what’s there, the most beautiful alpine lake with huge native trout and natural granite staircases with waterfalls on the sides and framed by alpine grasses, just beautiful, so with encouragement many go on. And the Lord has told us of what’s there.

    everybody want s to get to the top but not all want to climb, climb on!

    and it’s not saved by works but faith, but faith doesn’t allow for returning to the couch and chips/the world and walk of the flesh huh, faith causes one to climb onward.
    And encouragement, also, some in the exertion and heat get disoriented and will go lost on some other false path in the scree and someone will have to go back down and seek them and help them but it’s good.
    if you don’t go and find them the grizzly’s might get them lol

  3. Brilliant!

    You know that dream I mentioned up above; in it, I did climb the mountain. (This was one of those major dreams, in the handful that you remember for your whole life).
    The lower slopes were easy, and I bounded up. Dotted here and there were strong clumps of grass, and flowers, that I found I could use as handholds. (I felt intuitively that they were helpful people, books I’d read, and so on).
    I noticed that as I climbed higher, the ground got harder, and the clumps of flowers not just further apart, but less strong to hold onto. Sometimes I paused, wanting to quit, but then I’d hear a voice calling me from the top of the mountain, and it galvanised me again.

    The last part was the worst of all. The ground was so rocky that my hands and feet were cut to ribbons, and I was bleeding freely. The few tiny blue flowers were now far away, & I could only gaze at them, you couldn’t put any weight on them at all. My feet hurt so much, I laid down and cried, thinking I just couldn’t go on. But I heard the voice call again, so with a massive effort, I clawed my way up, and suddenly I found myself at the top. I was now somehow a 3 year old child! Symbolic, clearly.

    I toddled forward to a kind-faced man, who felt to be my ‘recording angel’, for want of a better word. He said sympathetically, ‘Oh, that was very hard, wasn’t it?’ I nodded. He opened a big book, and asked me to read it aloud. I did; and gradually saw it was me, my life! It began in childhood, and every incident in my life was there! Sometimes my voice faltered in shame, when I got to a part in the ‘story’ when the girl had been unkind or unfair. But I read to the end. Then he said: ‘That was good. It was a good book.’ Then I walked happily into some kind of green meadow, then I woke up.

    Sorry for derailing your dream a bit, it’s just that whenever I read an ‘ascent’ dream, that Mountain dream comes back to me! It was SO vivid, I’ve never forgotten it.

    Barbara

  4. in a way it reminds me of your ‘pushing on the door’? dream..pushing to close it and pushing then the Lord came and closed it. The part where you say the stairs represent our will..

    We hear often enough how people give up and stop ..being willing. But the good fight of faith, one cannot stop the good fight of faith, and keeping in the faith and overcoming we look back and see it was God’s power, we simply didn’t stop and give up. When I am weak then I am strong, when weak, is the will to follow still there? yes, and it’s His power given to us but not ‘of’ or from ourselves, not a fight via the flesh and self power..

    (I don’t know how to word it lol)

  5. Abigail on said:

    Michael Boldea has another “ascension/climbing” dream listed on his “Hand of Help” website which you might interesting. The URL is: http://www.handofhelp.com/vision_51.php

    I’m copying the main part of it below (this is not my dream, but Brother Michael’s):
    =======

    As I slept, I had a dream. I dreamt I was at the base of a tall mountain, with a beautiful waterfall running down its center. As the water fell down the mountain, at certain intervals there were gathering pools, where the water would accumulate, then spill over to continue its trek down the mountainside. A great number of people were at the bottom of the mountain kneeling beside the lowest gathering pool sipping the water. As I looked up the mountainside more people were at the other gathering pools as well, but as the elevation grew, less and less people could be seen. As I was taking in the scene, and wondering what it meant, I noticed a man dressed in white standing beside me, his hands clasped behind his back. It was the same man I had dreamt in previous dreams. He was looking at the mountain, and the running water as intently as I was.

    Finally, I looked at him, and asked: “What does this mean. I do not understand.”

    “It is the answer to your question,” he answered. Before I could say anything else, he began to walk, turned his head and said, “Walk with me.”

    We walked to the first pool of water, and made our way through the crowd until we were standing on the edge, people were still scooping up the water and drinking hungrily. “Taste it,” the man said pointing to the water. It looked clean, but as I scooped a handful and put it to my lips, I noticed it had an earthy taste. I winced, the man smiled, and he continued walking up the mountainside. It was a rough and rocky path, and although the man seemed to have no difficulty climbing, I stumbled a few times, slipped on a few stones, but managed to keep up with his pace. Halfway up the mountain, we stopped at another pool. There were fewer people there than at the bottom, so it was easier for us to make our way to the edge. “Taste it,” the man said. I did as before, and scooped some water with my cupped hand, brought it to my lips, and tasted it. Although it tasted much better than the previous pool, there was still a tinge of a sour taste.

    We continued to walk up the mountain, until finally, we reached the top. What had been obscured by distance before was now very clear to me. At the top, there was no gathering pool, but a constant torrent of water that came right out of the mountain itself. The rush of water was so powerful that as it came out of the mountain, one could not help but get sprayed if they stood close to it. Those standing at the top, much fewer in number than those at the bottom, were already wet, and in a few minute’s time I was thoroughly soaked as well. “Taste it”, the man finally said after we stood and watched the beauty of the spring for some time. The water was unlike anything I’d ever tasted. It was cool and crisp, and my thirst was quenched after a few sips.

    Although it was a beautiful sight to behold, I was still confused, and after some time I asked the man, “what does it mean?”

    “You prayed to the Father, and asked what you should speak. It is the answer to your prayer. This spring is the word of God. When at its source it is pure, and gives life, but as men continue to twist it and interpret and dilute it, it loses its essence, it becomes bitter. Speak the truth of His word, and the thirst of those listening will be quenched.”

    “What was the meaning of those at the bottom of the mountain?” I asked.

    “They are those who are content with half truths, many know cleaner water is found on the mountaintop, but choose not to exert themselves. It is a hard climb, and to know truth one must be diligent in knowing the Word. For now the difference between those at the base of the mountain, and those who stand here, nourishing themselves with the pure word of God is negligible to the human eye. While the day abides, in the eyes of men they are all the same, but the day will not abide forever.”

    As the man spoke those words, what had just an instant before been blue and sunny skies, turned pale, then pitch black. In an instant there was darkness as far as the eye could see.

    “Now behold the difference”, the man said. As I looked I understood what he meant. The base of the mountain was engulfed in darkness. Not one flicker of light was visible, but those standing on the mountaintop began to shine with an inner glow that allowed them to see the path before them clearly. The man who had been standing next to me shone brighter than us all.

    “Only the pure truth of God’s word will be as an anchor in the storm, and as a lamp in the darkness,” the man said. “All else will fade away into nothingness. For the days to come are dark days filled with turmoil and great anguish. Even upon this land toward which the Father has shown such great mercy, the day is soon coming when its fate will stun the world. Be bold in the truth servant, and work while you still may that your reward will be complete.”

    • What a powerful dream Abigail. Thank you f or sharing.

      • Abigail on said:

        You’re welcome 🙂 One of the common threads I’ve seen in these climbing dreams is that the higher you climb (the more you seek purer truth, deeper relationship with God, etc.) the fewer companions you have on the path. I’ve seen this in my own life. I’ve had to “leave behind” (metaphorically in some cases, physically in others) different people in my life because they wanted to either stay at a landing/plateau or were climbing downward. I’ve tried to encourage others to keep climbing and have been very fortunate that I have a couple that are eager to do so and encourage me as well.

        But others don’t want to hear it, like where they are, or think the air/environment/atmosphere is nicer further down and I’ve had to climb on without them. I have had one person surprise me recently, though, and start climbing, on his own, after I had mentally moved on without him, so that helped remind me that the Holy Spirit knows what’s going on and it’s not really my responsibility to try to “force” someone to climb higher than they want and that I need to be careful about judging. But also not to let peer pressure or fear or religous spirit keep me stopped or stalled. Taking a break, a rest is fine, but the goal is to keep climbing and try to encourage others to keep climbing without being a stumbling block or discouraging them or misunderstanding that they, too, are just “resting” at the moment.

        In regards to your image of the elevator, Tony — wow, I can quite relate to that. I have (had) someone in my life that was raised in a Christian home and would still call herself a Christian, but if you look at the fruit of her life she is descending rapidly with every year. Outsiders might think she’s “fine” but those who’ve known her the longest can see the rot that’s spreading in the manipulations, selfishness, emotional abuse of others, lies, denials, etc. Only repentance can turn it around, but I fear she’s too far down to ever climb back out again. The descent wasn’t because of some addiction or trauma in her life. It was because of years of unrepented selfishness. The longer you choose not to repent, the harder it becomes, until you can’t even feel the convicting power of the Holy Spirit any more.

        If you follow that downward path long enough, you eventually lose all empathy and ability to care for others, even as you become more skilled at pretending and manipulating and putting on a show of “righteousness.” You get completely disoriented and turned around and you start to think that “down” is “up” and “up” is “down.” (aka “good” is “evil” and “evil” is “good.”) So the further you descend the better you feel because of the depth of self-delusion around you grows thicker and thicker and you can’t see your own darkness any more. Such people also like to pull as many people down with them as possible and so you find others will join them on their journey and start to believe their lies and will descend a landing or two because they don’t have the discernment to recognize the true nature of their companion.

        Without God we’d all be down at the bottom and never even know there was a stairway/mountain we could climb. So this Thanksgiving, I want to say who I am most thankful for: God the Father for creating me and sending His Son, Jesus Christ for dying for me and saving me from my sins, and the Holy Spirit for guiding and directing me on the climb.

        I look forward to meeting many of you at the top (in Heaven) someday!

        Happy Thanksgiving!

      • Abigail if you look at my latest dream I posted I think you’ll see that it goes right along with your response to my comments to you.

  6. Abigail, you said:
    “Only repentance can turn it around, but I fear she’s too far down to ever climb back out again.”

    I would like to respond to this. Yes repentance is necessary but there is more that is needed. If she is still alive, then she has not yet reached the point of no return. I will preface what I want to say with the following verse:

    Ezekiel 22:29-31
    New King James Version
    29 The people of the land have used oppressions, committed robbery, and mistreated the poor and needy; and they wrongfully oppress the stranger. 30 SO I SOUGHT FOR A MAN AMONG THEM WHO WOULD MAKE A WALL, AND STAND IN THE GAP BEFORE ME ON BEHALF OF THE LAND, THAT I SHOULD NOT DESTROY IT; BUT I FOUND NO ONE. 31 Therefore I have poured out My indignation on them; I have consumed them with the fire of My wrath; and I have recompensed their deeds on their own heads,” says the Lord God.

    I saw my own son following along this wrong path as that person was walking. Christian in name only but no fruit of the kingdom of God evident. I sought the Lord on how to pray and He showed me what my son lacked was the ‘Spirit of the Fear of the Lord’. Please note that this is one of the 7 Spirits of God referred to in Revelations and shown in:

    Isaiah 11:2
    New King James Version
    The Spirit of the Lord shall rest upon Him, The Spirit of wisdom and understanding, The Spirit of counsel and might, The Spirit of knowledge and of the fear of the Lord.

    So, I prayed that God would give to him the ‘Fear of the Lord’. Shortly after I prayed, God gave my son a vivid dream and the next day, he texted the details of that dream to me. Instantly, the Lord gave me the interpretation and when I related this to him, he immediately broke and continued to cry for days afterward. God did a marvelous work in his heart and mind and now, years later, God is using him in a mighty way to reach the young people from high school to those in their 30s.

    Let God use you as His intercessor and do not turn back until you have heard His response to you or He gives you His peace that He will answer your petition. She is not hopeless but needs someone to ‘stand in the gap’ and ‘build the wall’. Standing in the gap is intercession and building the wall represents building salvation in her life. There is another portion of scripture that states:

    Isaiah 60:18
    New King James Version
    Violence shall no longer be heard in your land, Neither wasting nor destruction within your borders; But you shall call your walls Salvation, And your gates Praise.

    God defines His own verbiage in His Word and we can find them if we seek Him and let His Spirit guide us into all truth as Jesus promised.

    • I’m happy things have turned out so well with your son. That is awesome.

      The situation with the person I described fits with those verses where we are told to have nothing to do with wicked fools, reprobates, and those who call themselves Christians, but spit in God’s face with their selfish and abusive behavior. I sometimes pray for her, but from a SAFE distance. She was raised in a Christian home, married into a Christian, family and has attended church her entire life. She has no fear of God because she is a narcissist who believes that God will give her a “pass” because she’s “special”. She’s also the meanest, nastiest, most snake like person I’ve ever dealt with — and yet, she has a circle of friends (and a husband) who enable her, support her, and join her in her emotional and spiritual abuse of others because she can also be quite charming and manipulative and knows how to use people to further her own ends.

      She’s not alone. There are literally thousands, if not hundreds of thousands, like her in this country: narcissists, sociopaths, and psychopaths. They are the tares (the weeds) the Enemy planted among the wheat. And their numbers are increasing. You’ll find many of them quite comfortable and at home in our church pews.

      There is only one of me and I have very limited time, money, and emotional and spiritual energy. I’ve learned to budget my resources carefully. I invest in people that I think have some chance of repenting and getting right with God. These reprobates are vampires that suck the life out of others (and particularly find GOOD people extra juicy and tasty which is why they flock to our churches). Even Jesus Himself told his disciples that there came a point where you shook the dust off your feet and you WALKED AWAY. The number of kind, loving, confused, hurting, seeking people out there that you can help with your limited resources is countless. Wasting your resources on the toxic unrepentant who actually ENJOY hurting others and revel in causing pain and suffering is bad stewardship, IMO. Leave the toxic to God, protect yourself from their malice, and move on.

      Your son does not at all sound like he was reprobate. He was confused and hurt and seeking.

      There is a HUGE difference, believe me.

      • Nevertheless, the scripture reference in Ezekiel 22 still applies. Those depicted in those verses describe that person you are speaking about. Those whom God calls out to stand in the gap and build the wall are you and me because we ‘hear’ His voice. To write them off is called ‘judgment’. Sure we are not ‘fellowship’ with them but are called to pray for them. I have found many who are abusive and have separated myself from fellowship with them but I DO pray for them that God will both grant them repentance and give to them the ‘Fear of the Lord’ for that is the primary thing that is evidently missing in their lives. We cannot ‘tell’ them to fear the Lord. Just as Jesus said that no one can come to Him unless the Father draw them, we must pray that God will put a hedge of thorns to bar their way towards their own pleasures and pursuits just as we see in this verse:

        Hosea 2:6-14
        New King James Version
        6 “THEREFORE, BEHOLD,
        I WILL HEDGE UP YOUR WAY WITH THORNS,
        AND WALL HER IN,
        So that she cannot find her paths.
        7 She will chase her lovers,
        But not overtake them;
        Yes, she will seek them, but not find them.
        Then she will say,
        ‘I will go and return to my first husband,
        For then it was better for me than now.’
        8 For she did not know
        That I gave her grain, new wine, and oil,
        And multiplied her silver and gold—
        Which they prepared for Baal.
        9 “Therefore I will return and take away
        My grain in its time
        And My new wine in its season,
        And will take back My wool and My linen,
        Given to cover her nakedness.
        10 Now I will uncover her lewdness in the sight of her lovers,
        And no one shall deliver her from My hand.
        11 I will also cause all her mirth to cease,
        Her feast days,
        Her New Moons,
        Her Sabbaths—
        All her appointed feasts.
        12 “And I will destroy her vines and her fig trees,
        Of which she has said,
        ‘These are my wages that my lovers have given me.’
        So I will make them a forest,
        And the beasts of the field shall eat them.
        13 I will punish her
        For the days of the Baals to which she burned incense.
        She decked herself with her earrings and jewelry,
        And went after her lovers;
        But Me she forgot,” says the Lord.
        God’s Mercy on His People
        14 “THEREFORE, BEHOLD, I WILL ALLURE HER,
        WILL BRING HER INTO THE WILDERNESS,
        AND SPEAK COMFORT TO HER.

        If we begin to judge others as being ‘unworthy’, then we are endangering our own lives for how we judge others is how we will be judged. Matthew 7

        There are 3 things I pray for those that ask me to pray for loved ones who have either strayed or not saved, even for those that think they are Christians but are not in practice.

        1-That Satan not be allowed to take their life (Job 2:6)
        2-That a hedge of thorns be placed in their paths (Hosea 2:6)
        3-That God will open their eyes and they will see their true condition and repent (Luke 15:17)

        This is not something that requires a lot of time but it DOES require a heart that truly wants to see God’s intervention for that person’s sake and so that God will be glorified. If you’ve already judged them as being unworthy, God will see your own heart and not give you what you ask for the only assurance we have that God will hear us and do what we ask of Him is IF we ask Him according to His will and purpose. He desires that all be saved and that none perish.

        To be honest, no one qualifies as being ‘worthy’ of His salvation but through His love for us and His mercy and grace, we are ‘being’ saved day by day as we continue in our faith and obedience to His Spirit. HOWEVER, if we do not continue in faith and putting our trust in His wisdom and counsel but obey our own wisdom and counsel, then we too run the risk of being ‘cut off’.

        Romans 11:19-22
        New King James Version
        19 You will say then, “Branches were broken off that I might be grafted in.” 20 Well said. Because of unbelief they were broken off, and you stand by faith. Do not be haughty, but fear. 21 For if God did not spare the natural branches, He may not spare you either. 22 THEREFORE CONSIDER THE GOODNESS AND SEVERITY OF GOD: ON THOSE WHO FELL, SEVERITY; BUT TOWARD YOU, GOODNESS,IF YOU CONTINUE IN HIS GOODNESS. OTHERWISE YOU ALSO WILL BE CUT OFF.

        Here is what Paul, through the Spirit of the Lord, said later in this same passage that I believe applies here:

        Romans 11:29-31
        New King James Version
        29 For the gifts and the calling of God are irrevocable. 30 For as you were once disobedient to God, yet have now obtained mercy through their disobedience, 31 even so these also have now been disobedient, that through the mercy shown you they also may obtain mercy.

        God wants to work through those who are obedient as He cannot work through those who are disobedient. That leaves only a few who must labor in the fields. I have oftentimes been called upon by the Lord to reach out to those who are walking in disobedience and sometimes they hear and sometimes they will not but in obedience to the Spirit of the Lord, I do as He commands, whether they hear or not hear. He is giving them another chance. He cannot use me at all if I’ve have made a judgment in my heart that they are either not worthy or have gone past the point of no return.

        Jesus said about the tares that the workers were not to pluck them out but to let them grow up ‘together’ with the wheat. At the end of the age, at the time of the harvest, the angels will be sent out to pluck up the tares and cast them into the fire. It has been given to the angels of the Lord to do this task. It is never our choice. If we choose to refuse, we too will be found to be walking in disobedience while we judge others that their sin is worse than my sin.

        Abigail, I really do not want to ‘harp’ on this but I feel a strong urging of the Spirit of the Lord that He has been calling out to you but you have chosen not to hear because of your own past hurts and judgments. Forgiveness also requires the breaking of judgments and vows we make to avoid such people and choose for ourselves where it is ‘safe’ to labor. He never said it was going to be easy but He did promise it would be worth it. Working among the thorns is painful, I know, I’ve been doing it for almost 40 years. What I’ve learned that as I walk with the ‘shield of faith’, it really does ‘quench’ the fiery darts of the enemy and if we are not too busy ‘ducking’ or ‘hiding’ from those darts but walk in forgiveness as if it were our cloak, then once the fire is quenched, we can see where that dart came from and minister to that wounded heart. People who act evilly do so because they have been wounded and never recovered. As a result, bitterness rises up because of the offenses and they do those things that are harmful to themselves as well as to others.

        What I am trying to show is there is room for growth and improvement as coming from one who has been through those very same ‘wars’. God uses those things to build His kingdom in us but whenever we find that we are unable to ‘love with a perfect love’, it is not because the people we encounter are so evil but it is because we are operating in our own love and not His. This is but one of the precious treasures I too had to learn the hard way.

        Blessings to you Abigail.

      • I can identify with abusive people. It is a hard thing to pray for someone that has torn your heart out and handed to you on a silver platter and laughed about it. I let one such individual destroy my walk with God because of my unwillingness to fogive and God’s unwillingness to punish the individual, a pastor, for the hurt not only done to me but others as well. Nevertheless, as much as I would like to not pray for him, I know that we’re commanded to do so.

  7. Yes indeed. In my message Comfort I have a most hurtful experience that it took a supernatural healing by the Spirit of God to heal my heart and give me what only He could give me for I did not have that ability in myself. This message needs to be heard. God is the only one who can give us the kind of love we need to love those who are abusive. The abused become abusers because their wounds are not healed. It takes an extraordinary love to overcome this but that is available to all who will cry out to God for it.

    Just as in the story of Lazarus being raised from the dead, the first objection was when Jesus said to ‘remove the stone’. This is representative of judgments. It was the consensus that being dead for 4 days was past the point of no return. Not to Jesus. That same objection was because of him being dead for 4 days, the smell was too awful to endure. This is what I am hearing for Abigail. The ‘smell’ is too awful to bear and who will not agree with her unless it is Jesus who says that He is the resurrection and the life and who so ever believes in Him shall not die but live.

    If that stone of judgment was not removed, then no miracle would have happened. Only until we move past our unbelief and put our full trust in the Lord, will we see the glory of God. This is that point where most Christians turn away and they turn away because of unbelief. They will never admit this but will point out all the ‘righteous’ reasons they have to support their unbelief. The stone is too big. He’s been dead too long. The smell is unbearable. None of these reasons are acceptable in God’s eyes and the story we read of Lazarus proves God’s point.

Leave a Reply

A Word In Season

...a word in due season, how good is it! (Prov. 15:23 KJV)

KenzelsFire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

Windows From Heaven - Author/Photographer Matthew C Seufer 2017

Acts 2:17 "In the last days.God says,I will pour my spirit out on all people"

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

Official Single Release 10th Of July.......

Look to God

God, awakening, jesus, church, love, spiritual, light,prayer,holyspirit,angels,heaven,satan,deception,freedom,redemption

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

