My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

A Dream & Vision of Hell

This started yesterday where I saw a mouth first. The mouth kept opening wider and wider. Then I saw a stomach. The stomach seemed to grow, enlarging itself,  without limit. The morning of 11/7/2015 just before waking I saw people on a roller coaster.  As one might guess, roller-coasters are thrill rides. Only at the end of this ride it disappeared into the jaws of hell and didn’t come back. Rollercoasters are known for speed and the people on the roller-coaster were speeding towards an eternity in hell. I mentioned above that I also saw a stomach, the outside not the inside and, like I said above, it was growing to receive all who were going there.

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “A Dream & Vision of Hell

  1. walkingalongancientpaths on said:

    I had a dream that involved
    A Roller coaster. It was dark out and
    Families were bringing their children
    To this building that was supposed to
    Be a fun attraction for their children.
    In dream I knew it wasn’t right but I
    Went through without my kids to see
    What was going on. Inside everyone
    Was put on a roller coaster and all
    The parents followed along even though they didn’t know a roller coaster would be there . When the ride was over, the children were missing. The parents were now suddenly out of the building desperately searching for their children but they had all vanished . The building had locked them out and their was no returnng. Outside in the dark, There was terror, fright and panic as they searched for their kids-for all those who had walked in with their children and followed everyone else.

    • That is a frightening dream. Do you feel that it’s a warning dream?

      • walkingalongancientpaths on said:

        I think it’s a warning , the world is pulling our kids away – like I read in bible today – the man of lawlessness will do the works of satan and lead them to destruction by crafty deception. The end of dream had a Weird ending, two men in a truck were watching me bc I was the only one who knew what was going on. I got in my car to leave but I stopped for a minute just taking everything in and when I did one of them men shot me in the head. First time ever to die in a dream. I remember the impact and knowing I was dead then I woke up.

      • That is definitely a frightening dream. Have you ever posted it?

    • The roller coaster represents the attractions of the world where Satan seeks to lure people away. When we sin, it is our children that will bear the brunt of the fruit of our sin. Just as the younger son of Noah who reported of his father’s nakedness to his brothers and was cursed, his children after him bore that curse.

      In another place, God says that He will ‘forget’ our children because:
      Deuteronomy 4:9
      New King James Version
      Only take heed to yourself, and diligently keep yourself, lest you forget the things your eyes have seen, and lest they depart from your heart all the days of your life. And TEACH THEM TO YOUR CHILDREN AND YOUR GRANDCHILDREN,

      Hosea 4:6
      New King James Version
      My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge. Because you have rejected knowledge, I also will reject you from being priest for Me; Because you have forgotten the law of your God, I ALSO WILL FORGET YOUR CHILDREN.

      If we do not heed the instruction of the Lord and pass what He has taught us to our children as He has commanded we should, then not only will WE be destroyed (judged) but our children will not receive the benefit of that sanctification and holiness if we lived our lives in obedience to the Spirit of the Lord.

      Check yourself and be as honest as you can be and see if you are walking in ALL the ways of the Lord and being led by His Spirit and not by your own ‘counsel’. The only ‘true’ sons of God are those led by His Spirit. Many today, even Christians, continue to feed off that forbidden tree that encourages us to ‘not bother God’ with all the decisions and choices in our lives but this is sin. His word says it here:

      Isaiah 30:1
      New King James Version
      30 “Woe to the rebellious children,” says the Lord,
      “WHO TAKE COUNSEL, BUT NOT OF ME,
      AND WHO DEVISE PLANS, BUT NOT OF MY SPIRIT,
      That they may add sin to sin;

  2. jacqui on said:

    This truly is an awakening call about the truth on hell. I had a dream the other night about the children with a word from God so now I know that I am to post it. It’s to do with the children. Thank you again Tony for sharing. God Bless you for your faithfulness.

Leave a Reply

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

Windows From Heaven - Author/Photographer Matthew C Seufer 2017

Acts 2:17 "In the last days.God says,I will pour my spirit out on all people"

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

JUST WORSHIP

Look to God

God, awakening, jesus, church, love, spiritual, light,prayer,holyspirit,angels,heaven,satan,deception,freedom,redemption

LANA VAWSER

MINISTRIES

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

KANSAS EXPLOSION

Experiencing Spiritual Awakening

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

beatriszblog

not another teen story

