My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

The Mark

I have seen this vision for approximately 2 days now so I am going ot post it now. In the vision I see a checkout line in a grocery store. This in and of itself is no big deal. However, what I see beyond that is.  Like I said, I saw people standing in line waiting to purchase groceries but they were not doing so with credit cards, debit cards, or cash. They were waving the back of their right hand over a scanner in order to pay for their groceries. In addition, I saw military personnel with machine guns  present as watching over what was going on. It almost seemed like a ration line you would see in a soup kitchen except that this was a store and groceries were being purchased. However, it could too mean that the food supply was being controlled and it was being rationed. It is no coincidence that this was a grocery store in the vision as food is a basic necessity and one where, if you were not a Christian and did not know God as your provider, you would think nothing of getting the mark.

I had a dream in 2011 and then it repeated in 2014 that goes along with the above vision.

I had a dream 02/10/2014 and in this dream I was in some kind of meeting in a church. We were all sitting at tables. In the dream there was a pastor, who I recognized, talking and passing out cards each having a word on it which we were supposed to give a definition for. I do not remember the word I was given, however, I do remember that it had to do with food and I remembered a dream I had back in April of 2011.

Here is the  dream from 2011

I had a very frightening dream Monday, April 25, 2011 and the Lord basically told my wife the same thing the following morning. In my dream, I was in a very large grocery store, something like a Costco,  and there was an overabundance of food everywhere the eye could see. And then I felt the Lord say that there is a very severe famine coming that will test the faith of all believers.If you remember the 70′s when Gas was rationed and you had to go get gas on the day assigned to you according to your license plate number so will it be in this famine. Money will not be in short supply, food will. Many believers’ stomachs rather than their faith will dictate their actions in this time. This I believe is how the mark will take hold. Money is not the issue here. If you remember in revelation no one could buy or sell without the mark When the shelves are empty, we must realize that God, and not our money or jobs is our ultimate provider. I believe that right now is a time of abundance but as in Pharaoh’s dream that Joseph Interpreted for him, there were years of abundance followed by years of famine in which the abundance was quickly forgotten.This is why the house church is so important. Acts 2 will begin to play out here, i believe.

All the believers kept meeting together, and they shared everything with each other. From time to time, they sold their property and other possessions and distributed the money to anyone who needed it. The believers had a single purpose and went to the temple every day. They were joyful and humble as they ate at each others homes and shared their food.

When I was done sharing this dream, the pastor looked very uncomfortable and wished that I had never said anything.  I find that it’s no coincidence that I was given a card with a word having to do with food on it. I also find that being that the dream was repeated a second time means that there is a sense of urgency to it and a warning that should be headed. What comes to mind here is the following:

And since the dream was repeated to Pharaoh twice, it is because the thing is established by God, and God will shortly bring it to pass.
(Gen 41:32)

One thing needs to be kept in mind here. In 2nd Thessalonians it says that the gathering together of the saints with Jesus will not occur until there is a great falling away and the son of perdition be revealed.What a better way to get someone to break than to deprive them of food and water, How much tribulation we will experience before Jesus comes for His bride is unknown. Thessalonians says we were not appointed to suffer wrath but Jesus Himself told us that in this world you will have tribulation.Tribulation differs from wrath.

(1Th 5:9) For God has not appointed us to wrath, but to obtain salvation by our Lord Jesus Christ,

(2Th 2:1) Now we beseech you, my brothers, with regard to the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ and our gathering together to Him,

(2Th 2:2) that you should not be soon shaken in mind or troubled, neither by spirit, nor by word or letter, as through us, as if the Day of Christ is at hand.

(2Th 2:3) Let not anyone deceive you by any means. For that Day shall not come unless there first comes a falling away, and the man of sin shall be revealed, the son of perdition,

(2Th 2:4) who opposes and exalts himself above all that is called God, or that is worshiped, so that he sits as God in the temple of God, setting himself forth, that he is God.

Single Post Navigation

22 thoughts on “The Mark

  1. Tony, I have seen the same thing, more than once, and it was frightening.
    They will first try to bring in cashless payments for everything, and then, maybe using a huge cyber-fraud as an excuse, make people get a laser mark or something. They’ll do it very fast when it happens, before people get much time to start thinking about it and maybe objecting.
    And it won’t be mandatory, oh no. It will be subtler than that. Some other thing WILL be mandatory – property tax, a census, health insurance, say – and the catch will be that you need the ‘mark’ to apply/pay for it.
    No mark = no money, internet, healthcare, education, transport, nothing.
    I asked when this would be brought in, and was told, faster than people believe, and within 3 years. I’ve warned everyone I know about it.

    We will have to live an outcast life or die. Well, they’re not having my soul. If it comes to it, I will starve rather than take that mark. I don’t say that lightly, I’ve thought it through.
    Something comforting, if it comes to that, is that I had a friend years ago, who once, through a combination of bad luck, nearly *did* starve to death. He told me it wasn’t that bad. For a day or two, you’re desperate for food, but after that you have no energy to get out of bed, you just lie there, floating in and out of consciousness. He said it was quite pleasant actually, you just feel weaker and sleepier, and drift away. (He was found in time, before he died). So having listened to his account, I have no fear of starvation.

    Barbara

    • Barbara, when you say, “you saw the same thing”, were you referring to a vision like I was shown or a dream. Also, I was concerned about starving too and the Lord reminded me of what David said.

      (Psa 37:25) I have been young, and am old; yet I have not seen the righteous forsaken, or his seed begging bread.
      .I have heard that the mark will be the final test of loyalty for the bride.

      • Hello Tony,
        I’ve seen it several times, some visions on waking (where I was shown it like scenes in video clips), other times in dreams. I’ll have a look through my notebooks later, and see what the details were. (It takes some trawling, as I can’t remember the exact dates). 🙂

        Barbara

  2. That is very bad.

    But is that the mark of the beast?

    I find it so hard to believe, when all these people are forced by circumstances to take this thing, are doomed.

    So, is it the mark of the beast.

  3. The bible says: without it we can’t buy or sell, and that is why we assume it is that kind of chip

    What if it is misleading and it is something else?

    The socalled mahdi gives a mark when he comes…(muslims are waiting for him) he had a kind of stick (like Moses had) and touches peoples head with it. Then the light shines from the head of people (mark)

    Sorry for my english

  4. Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding Sandra. In everything you do acknowledge Him.

    I myself had received dream from the Lord. But all this things was given to us by Our merciful and loving God as a gift, as an invitation, as a warning to wash our clothes and be ready for His coming. He desires repentance rather than wrath. He is up to on everyone’s heart so we must up to His heart. He said “Obedience is better than sacrifice”. So we must therefore obey Him and His commands and teachings.

Leave a Reply

Kirby's Korner Blog

Family, Parenting, Homeschooling, Life, Recipes, Square Dancing

Anchored in Christ. Adopted to Kingship

Identity in Christ. Adopted to Kingship. Anchored in Christ.

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Grace Came Ministry

Pastor Lydia Dreyer

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

