My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

England Ablaze

I saw a vision of the country of England as I was driving today 08/16/2015.  What I saw was a topographical map of England. In what looked like the uppermost right hand corner of the county I saw a small fire begin. What came to mind here is what the Lord told me a while ago which was don’t despise small beginnings.  I saw a mouth blow on the small flame and the flame grew to a fire and the fire eventually engulfed the whole of England.

Along with this vision I saw a country (ies) in the same way I saw England which was a topographical map. I saw deep cracks which I saw as division in the Land and got the sense that healing will be forthcoming as well of these lands. The lands were related to England.

This morning, 08/17/2015, am adding to the vision I saw yesterday. In today’s vision I saw many many row boats, note that I said row boats and not ocean liners, leaving the shores of England for other parts of the world. Each of the boats had a small crew and I only saw one person rowing.

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “England Ablaze

  1. Thank you Lord – and Tony for being faithful to convey this, which arrived in my in-tray overnight with a similar word from Glasgow Prophetic Centre – My light is rushing in. So have re-blogged both.

  2. Hm! If the fire was a good thing (spiritual revival), then I wonder why the people in the rowboats were going *away* from England?

    I don’t feel as if the UK has a good future …. it’s a small island now overburdened with immigrants (not where I live on the westernmost tip, but most everywhere else). I feel this is collective justice, as the British empire exploited so many people, and now they in turn exploit Britain. But anyway, its future is not looking bright.

  3. Oh, now I see what you mean!
    Sorry ….. I was re-reading the Titanic story yesterday, so in my brain at the moment, rowboats are what you’re in when you’re desperately trying to escape a sinking ship, haha. 🙂

  4. Aline Taylor on said:

    I believe we in the United Kingdom are greatly blessed by God because He will use us to reach all those who have found shelter amongst us from abroad. I say welcome to all our immigrants and yes and amen to our Father in heaven to all that He wants to do amongst them. I believe it was cindy Jacobs who prophesied last year that our immigrants have been brought to our shores so that we can serve them and bless them and tell them of the Fathers love. I think that’s an awesome privilege and I’m so THRILLED by this word about England ablaze. Thank you for posting x

  5. Pingback: Smith Wigglesworth 1947 and 1997 (!) visions | Richard's Watch

Leave a Reply

A Word In Season

...a word in due season, how good is it! (Prov. 15:23 KJV)

KenzelsFire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

Windows From Heaven - Author/Photographer Matthew C Seufer 2017

Acts 2:17 "In the last days.God says,I will pour my spirit out on all people"

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

Official Single Release 10th Of July.......

Look to God

God, awakening, jesus, church, love, spiritual, light,prayer,holyspirit,angels,heaven,satan,deception,freedom,redemption

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

