My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

The American Flag / The Blood Moon

Early the morning of 04/03/2015 I was once again up coughing my brains out,  stupid cold. I began to pray for Israel especially because of this nuclear treaty with Iran. My thoughts then turned to the coming blood moon.  From what I understand,  somebody please correct me if I’m wrong, is that the blood moon will be visible in the United States but not Israel.  I began to pray about what this blood moon might signify and I was shown the American Flag.  I saw the flag, in this vision,  fully unfurled.  Then I saw the stars which represent the 50 states begin to fall off of the flag. I  have had other dreams and visions before regarding what I believe to be a coming cival war. I remember another dream where I saw the American flag in a waste basket. It had been torn in pieces and soaked in blood.

This is a time to be praying for yourselves, your families and loved ones, your country and it’s leadership.  Pray for God’s protection and and for America to turn back to God.

Single Post Navigation

13 thoughts on “The American Flag / The Blood Moon

  1. You’re correct about the blood moon. It will be seen in the US, but not Israel. Strangely, it will only last about five minutes when they usually last almost an hour. I”m not sure what that means, but it does strike me as being rather odd. Maybe it means time is short or these things will happen quickly, but that’s only my opinion. To quote my husband, “Your mileage may vary.”

  2. Hi Tony, a sobering vision indeed. It confirms thoughts that have occurred to me about where the blood moons are visible. I am not in the US, but I’ve heard many voices warning of imminent judgement. I fully believe that we need not be afraid if we are in Christ.

  3. Neville Johnson’s wife had the same vision some years ago. When we heard him on video telling her account my wife was struck by the Holy Spirit and wept deeply. I understand the full eclipse will centre over Hawaii – Obama’s birth and retirement state?

    • What comes to mind as well Richard is that this is the shortest eclipse of the 21st century meaning that the judgement could be swift in coming.

    • You know that normally I would be excited that my vision was confirmed by another. That is not the case here. I would that my vision were not true and it not come to pass but it, unfortunately, is one over several , dreams & visions, I
      have seen like this

  4. Bill Koenig makes good point in Eye View from the White House about the Iran deal’s date 2 April. It’s 13 Nissan – when God appeared to Abraham and spoke about cutting eternal covenant with him AND when Haman’s plan to annihilate all Jews was despatched throughout the Persian empire (now Iran)!

  5. All the more to do as the word of God commands us and pray for those in leadership over is

Leave a Reply

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

Windows From Heaven - Author/Photographer Matthew C Seufer 2017

Acts 2:17 "In the last days.God says,I will pour my spirit out on all people"

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

JUST WORSHIP

Look to God

God, awakening, jesus, church, love, spiritual, light,prayer,holyspirit,angels,heaven,satan,deception,freedom,redemption

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

beatriszblog

not another teen story

shawnasview.wordpress.com/

CHRONICALLY BLESSED BY HIS STRIPES

