My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

A Burdensome Stone

Zec 12:3
(3) And it shall come to pass in that day, that I will make Jerusalem a stone of burden for all the peoples; all that burden themselves with it shall be sore wounded; and all the nations of the earth shall be gathered together against it.

I had the following dream and posted it back in February.

I had a dream 02/02/2015 where I was given a “key” . This is related to Daniel’s vision and the 70 weeks that he was informed about. It is the last week that I had the dream about. I was lead to read about the last week at 3 am in the morning. In the dream I was given a key, most likely one the keys on the ring that the man who I described in the last 2 posts had on his hip. What I learned is that in order for , ” the man of intrigue”, to be revealed, the United States  pretty much would have to abandon Israel.  What comes to mind is a scripture that I have heard before regarding our current president.

And there arose a new king over Egypt, who did not know Joseph.
(Exo 1:8)

This is something that I would encourage all to take to prayer and to see what the Lord speaks to you concerning it.

Why I post it again is what I just recently read in Joel Rosenberg’s Blog. I am posting the link below

https://wordpress.com/read/post/id/4516645/12548/

I had said that in order for the “man of intrigue” to be introduced onto the scene the United States had to abandon Israel.

Mr. Rosenberg’s posting says that. the U. S. is planing to divorce Israel.

These are some things to pray about.

Single Post Navigation

12 thoughts on “A Burdensome Stone

  1. Marsha on said:

    Absolutely you are right about Israel. I love Israel and hope this current president it ousted sooner than later. Marsha

  2. President Obama won’t be ousted. I’ve said this since Bill Clinton’s presidency and I will continue to say it: the American people have the president they deserve. Our leaders are our punishment for allowing things God said not to embrace. As for the divorce between America and Israel, it had to happen in order for prophecy to be fulfilled. I once thought that if we prayed enough and repented enough and sought God enough, we could somehow forestall certain events. I no longer believe that to be the case. I believe the best we can do at this point is get as close to God as we can, then watch as our redemption draws nigh. I may be wrong, but I think that everything is happening just as God said it would when He said it would and He knew it would be now because He knew how we would be. I believe we crossed the tipping point long ago.

    • I hear what you’re saying Beth but as I was reading what you posted on my blog I saw an ear. Just an ear. This indicates to me that the Lord is still listening and waiting for those who are called by His name to repent and ask for mercy.

  3. This post is perfect timing. I was just thinking about this earlier today.

    If Obama divorces the United States from Israel, then I believe the Lord may divorce Obama from the White House.

    He who blesses Israel shall be blessed, he who curses Israel shall be cursed.

    • I don’t see Obama leaving the white house just yet. But I could be mistaken.

    • I believe that in this instance the Lord was teaching Abraham how to intercede. When Abraham stopped at 10 so did the Lord. Had he gone down to one it is possible that the cities of Sodom and Gomorrah could have survived.

  4. Hence the name of my blog. I wonder how many actually do that, you know, the 2 Chronicles 7:14 thing. I have and I do, but it doesn’t seem to make any difference. If only 10% of the people called by His name are doing it, nothing is going to change. The ones who obey will be taken care of, but God isn’t going to hold back His judgment or heal our land if the majority of His people are ignoring Him and doing things they have no business doing. How many of us here point out truth and ask the people to pay attention? No one is listening to us; they’re too busy being entertained. It’s going to take something awful to get their attention. Maybe when all hell breaks lose in America, they’ll wake up and repent, but they just can’t find a good excuse to do that now.

  5. Do you think He could find ten righteous? I’m not so sure. I’m not even sure I would qualify, but I haven’t given up trying. It just pains me to see so many who know the truth and find excuses to ignore it.

    • joey r. on said:

      Who can re write what God said? Who can change it? It is God who can only rewrite and change His words. But our God is the Alpha and the Omega. He knows the beginning and He knows the end. Is there among us can measure His wisdom? Nobody, so why argue what He said? If any we can’t measure His wisdom or understand what He do, then we surrender instead and trust God. For no one can defeat God. No one can dictate Him nor He can be tempted.

      Isn’t not Jacob surrender when He wristle with God for He knows He could not defeat God. So put your heart to the Lord instead and lean not on your own understand. We will see His words come true… and we all be in awe of Him and give praise on Him.

      • I’m not sure what you are referring to Joey. My comment on the 10 righteous gad to do with intercession.

Leave a Reply

Kirby's Korner Blog

Family, Parenting, Homeschooling, Life, Recipes, Square Dancing

Anchored in Christ. Adopted to Kingship

Identity in Christ. Adopted to Kingship. Anchored in Christ.

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Grace Came Ministry

Pastor Lydia Dreyer

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

