My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Waiting for the Revealing of the Sons and Daughters of God

Rom 8:19
(19) For the earnest expectation of the creation eagerly waits for the revealing of the sons of God.

I saw a vision this morning where I saw a crowd gathered in front of a stage. They were eagerly watching those on the stage. As they watched, the people on the stage, one by one, removed the masks that they were waring exposing their true nature and identity. The crowd would groan in disappointment because their hopes had been dashed. However, there were others, not on the stage, in and among the crowd who did not have masks on. These the crowd slowly but surely began to take note of. I think it’s worthy of note to say that these were not on a stage and therefore not looking for recognition. I believe that this is a call to examine our hearts and allow the Holy Spirit to examine us so that there is no mask but true holiness and not just a pretense.

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “Waiting for the Revealing of the Sons and Daughters of God

  1. Reblogged this on Blessed Hope Homestead and commented:
    L.P.

  2. Marsha on said:

    Hi Tony,
    This was very different, wonder if it was the elders in heaven now watching the saved on earth, wether we are geniune or fake. I hope there are more watching like we are.
    Sincerely,
    Marsha

  3. Dawn Gurtner on said:

    hey Tony, how are ya??? I wrote to you a while back but I don’t think you received the email, could you please send these to my other email address at dwngrtnr@aol.com and stop sending them to this one?? thanks much, hope you’re well!!!!! thanks, Dawn Gurtner artistsforrent@aol.com

    • Hello Dawn . I deleted your old email on my end and used the new one you gave me. I think you have to unfold own my blog to stop getting my posts at your business email

Leave a Reply

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

Matthew 13:17 For truly I tell you, many prophets and righteous people longed to see what you see but did not see it, and to hear what you hear but did not hear it.

Guardian Angel appears at the cross - Oak Grove Baptist Church April 08,2013 (Actual photo and testimony by Matthew C Seufer) Posted on July 28,2017

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

Official Single Release 10th Of July.......

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

