My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Snow Job The Deception

I had a Dream 03/21/2015 where I saw the sun go behind a small cloud. The cloud was dark as therefore the sun was hidden behind the cloud and a shadow was cast on the earth.  Then, as if somebody was using a paint sprayer, snow began to be sprayed from this cloud and I saw it blanket the earth.  Snow covers things it falls upon. Freshly fallen snow leaves the land look white, clean, and pristine.  I remember when I used to live in the northeastern United States as a kid and I used to love how the snow covered everything, even ugly things and trees without their leaves and left them white and beautiful looking.
However,  in this dream the snow coming from the cloud was deception. It covered what it fell upon and made it look white and therefore clean. Also of note was the fact that the cloud, a single cloud is what I remember,  hid the suns light and also the sun’s warmth which could have melted the cloud.
Human eyes can’t see what lies beneath the snow and therefore we must rely on the eyes of the Lord so that we don’t trip or fall because of what lies beneath the snow.
The prophets are the eyes of the Lord and He’s given His church this gift. Please don’t misunderstand what I’m saying here. I am not referring to old testament type prophets where people wishing to inquire of the Lord sought them out to hear what the Lord had to say.  We as believers all have the Holy Spirit residing within us and God can  speak to anyone of us. The new testament prophet therefore is not a prophet of direction as was the case in the old testament but instead is a prophet of confirmation. Again the eyes of the Lord are what we need to guide us as the white snow of deception falls.
I have seen deception first hand and believe me it is frightening when a group of believers are deceived.  Let no one think for a moment that they can’t be deceived. 

1Co 10:12
12 Therefore let him who thinks he stands take heed lest he fall. (NKJVS)

One last  thing that comes to mind is that snow is slippery and one has to be very aware of the placement of their feet. Again we must rely on the Lord.

Jud 1:24-25
Doxology
24 To him who is able to keep you from stumbling and to present you before his glorious presence without fault and with great joy— 25 to the only God our Savior be glory, majesty, power and authority, through Jesus Christ our Lord, before all ages, now and forevermore! Amen.
(NIV)

Single Post Navigation

17 thoughts on “Snow Job The Deception

  1. Marsha on said:

    Hi Tony,
    Just get ready for the Rapture, it will come soon. Marsha

  2. sandra on said:

    Thank you very helpfull.

    I had something to a while ago with light and clouds. Which I don’t understand.

    I was with some members of my (now) ex-church — these are the exact members who have been busy with a coup in church, now there is a division- in a sort of home/shop in a street close to a market place (Without stands, because this is only once a week, in Holland every city has an agora, but shopping people are passing by ofcourse)

    I heard a strong noise as if from a airballoon

    Because of the noise I went outside to look. I don’t know where the other members went because I did not see them in my dream anymore

    I looked left, there was the Marketplace.

    From the street where I was standing a huge shadow came over the market place.

    I saw people running (but not in panique) to the other part of the market place. These people were walking away from this shadow, to the other part of the market place. (cause there was light from a huge lightball)

    So one part of the place was empty and one was getting full.

    The part full: there was light. In the air was a huge light ball. (that was the origin of the sound, gazz-like)

    It was huge. Everybody looked up.

    Then……. the shadow came over it, and out of the light ball came a airballoon, in the shadow (so nothing spectaculair)

    The words I get from this are: NO GLORY

    And further, I don’t understand any of it.

    • Sandra did the word ,” No glory “, come to you in the dream or when you were awake?

      • xandra on said:

        Well tony, I must say much afterward. I need a lot of time to think about those things -cause i don’ t always have the understanding- it means that in the process i put sometng ‘ in the fridge’ for a. While. But the same words kept popping up: no glory. Same conclusion several times.

      • What comes to mind is that a baloon is full of nothing but hot air as are we humans. No glory means just what it says, no glory. Man’s fancy words and programs can’t replace or compete with God’s glory

      • sandra on said:

        My mob saus ‘Xandra’ but ofcourse it is me, sandra

      • sandra on said:

        Possible. There was something enormous coming, the light ball, it made impression, sound, and draw attention.
        And it ended ‘without glory’ (leaving people in the shadow)

      • Sounds like church, doesn’t it?

      • sandra on said:

        Yes, I’m afraid there is not much glory left in the church we left recently.

        But also are there a lot of messages out there, that are like a huge light ball, drawing attention, but leaving people in the shadow.

        I had listened to one myself, in the past week. From one man. He is famous, sells many books and I was sceptic, but decided to listen and check it out. For an instant I felt a ‘dark cloud’ above my head, a warning, but neglected it.

        When I listened I thought: o, but this is not what I expected, he is not that bad, I must have been wrong. And believe it or not. But after that I got disturbed in my sleep by a demon(?) and this had the form/outlook of this preacher. This tried really to bother me (that I couldnot breath, putting pressure on me etc).

      • Don’t ignore warnings from the Holy Spirit Sandra. Even when they seem crazy.

      • sandra on said:

        Yes, I think the Lord is really learing us to listen, also when it is very very subtile, probably because of what is coming, it is possible we also experience some of that.

        Now already. Like this demon thing, (above) a lot of christians would think: she is crazy. This is the division that is getting bigger. I have learned not to tell everything.

        And sometimes Im thinking: okay, if you don’t want to hear of believe these things, I can’t help it, it is your choice…

        I did not use to think that.

        It might sound a bit harsh, but I’m feeling this

        Also as if the patience is at its end.

      • sandra on said:

        I’m extremely gratefull for His lessons.

      • Amen Sandra. People, I am sure, thought Noah was crazy too. But his warnings proved to be true.

    • sandra on said:

      Thanks Tony, for your encouragement

  3. sandra on said:

    About deception I had up until 2 á 3 years a serie of dreams, and than the theme ended.

    the deception was in the form of falling stars, every one gazed at them. Only I saw these things were fake.

    Cause the serie of dreams (which I had over several years) ended, in the last dream I knew it was the last one, I think that this deception started when the last dream ended.

  4. Reblogged this on travail2prevail and commented:
    Not all that glitters is gold……….Lets beware of deception in this crucial times!

Leave a Reply

Anchored in Christ. Adopted to Kingship

Identity in Christ. Adopted to Kingship. Anchored in Christ.

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Welcome TO MY Official Page

My LATEST Single Titled "He Reigns"......Now Available On All Digital Platforms World wide

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

