My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

The Time Has Come

I had a dream just before waking the morning of 03/05/2015 where I saw, I am guessing an angel, standing outside a row of doors. The doors looked like what you would find in a motel, however, when the angel opened the door the room was no bigger than a closet. Inside this closet was one person on his/her knees praying. Up until the time that the angel opened the door they were hidden from view. But now, at the Lord’s command, I believe, the angel was sent to reveal them. @ Jacqui & Richard, I think that this goes along with the dreams/words that you both have posted to your blogs.

Rom 8:19
(19) For [even the whole] creation (all nature) waits expectantly and longs earnestly for God’s sons to be made known [waits for the revealing, the disclosing of their sonship].

The Lord is about to reveal His true church for all the world to see and it will look nothing like what we have seen before.

Single Post Navigation

21 thoughts on “The Time Has Come

  1. jacqui on said:

    What a surprise to see my name! lol! God willing Tony xx

    • I thought of you as i was posting the dream as well as Richard. Exciting times are ahead Jacqui as well as persecution for a city on a hill cannot be hidden

      • jacqui on said:

        Too true Tony! I’m sat at home with numerous thoughts and prayers whirling around my heart …. check out my dream Tony on the ‘Black pens’ let me know what you think or what comes to your mind?

      • I have read it and will be praying about it. The first thing that comes to mind is that black represents sin.

      • jacqui on said:

        ah yes …… okay Tony thanks

  2. It’s amazing how we sometimes miss the obvious. I was just wondering why I’ve been dreaming so often about fishing… Go ahead and laugh at me. I won’t mind!

  3. Marsha on said:

    Hi Tony,
    He stands at the door and knock and who ever will let Him in with sup with Him and Him with us. He ready and we need to be ready.

  4. Marsha on said:

    Forgive me, I met to put an s after knock, and the word is after and before He, is ready.

    • While that’s true Marsha that has noting to do with my dream. This dream has to do with the revealing of God’s watchmen and intercessors

  5. I like that dream. Reminds me of a man I listened to that spoke about the importance of having a developed prayer closet (the state of coming to God for personal time with Him).
    It still amazes me to read, with anticipation, how God is working and moving around us through many different ways and people.

  6. Wanted to share that I have started a different blog specifically for sharing what God has been revealing to myself and my small group of friends. If you’re interested it is https://exitingegypt.wordpress.com/

  7. The prayers of the Saints ~ Amen :Y

  8. Just remember Joan that with the revealing of God’s watchmen and intercessors will also come persecution. Much of it coming from organized religion

  9. Most persecution came from the organized religion of Jesus’ time as well. Some things never change…

Leave a Reply

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

Official Single Release 10th Of July.......

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

