My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

President’s Day

I think it no coincidence that I had a dream about President Obama on president’s day.  In the dream I remember that I wrote him a letter. In the letter I did not condemn him or judge him. With that said please dot gather from the previous statement that I approve of the president’s policies.  Back to the letter. In the letter I told him that I knew the stress he must be under and that I would be praying for him. I believe we met sometime afterwards. This dream will be the 3rd dream where I have had contact with this president.
Let’s see what the future holds for me in this. I’m sure things will be interesting.

Single Post Navigation

12 thoughts on “President’s Day

  1. That’s interesting Tony that you had it three times! Thanks for sharing! xx

  2. Very interesting dream. I have also had a few dreams about Barack Obama; here is one of them:

    https://hitchhikeamerica.wordpress.com/2012/07/26/barack-obama-and-the-media/

  3. joey r. on said:

    Obama is One of the Beast. The beast that is fatally wounded but lived. Soon America will embrace Islam and live Christianity. Pray for every Christian in America that they may hold on to their faith till the end. The time of America’s betrayal of Israel is happening. Those who curse Israel will be curse but those who bless Israel will be blessed, says God. Continously prat for Israel as His business is God the Father’s business.

    • I disagree Joey. To say that is to damn this man’s soul to hell and only Jesus has that right. I pray for the man because we are commanded in scripture to do so. I do believe that America will betray Israel. She would be forced to seek a new ally. I also see persecution of believers arising. Soon it will not be safe to go to a building called church.

      • Forgive me for making judgement here. I maybe bold of what I know, even though it wasn’t from me but from the servant of the Lord who has been given revelation about a certain man. I shouldn’t run ahead of the Lord’s plan but trust in His plan. I do not know His purpose why He revealed the identity of a man to His servant, it is maybe because of what you said exactly Tony. So to warn them to turn back to God. Forgive Me, I lean on my own understanding and did not put my heart on the Lord. Please keep me on your prayer also Tony.

      • No problem Joey. I will be honored to keep you in my prayers. Pray for me as well.

      • joey r. on said:

        Thank you Tony. I’ll pray for you too!

  4. I always have difficulties about putting labels on people! It is speculating but not just that andere imagine people call your father or huisband the antichrist or belast…I must admit i’ve done it too in the past but i think the holy Spirit made clear He doesnot want it. It is in human nature to think Luke that ‘eating from the tree of knowledge of good andere evil’ however. But everytime a new name Pops up people start labeling the new one -politician- as antichrist as well. It would almost be humerous, if it was not ‘forbidden’. It is a line we prob should not cross.

Leave a Reply

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Welcome TO MY Official Page

My LATEST Single Titled "He Reigns"......Now Available On All Digital Platforms World wide

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

beatriszblog

not another teen story

