My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Daniel Keys continued

Since I posted my vision regarding the book of Daniel I have had what I will call a continuation of the first vision. In the first vision I saw a man with keys 9n his hip. I also saw books given to people with key holes in them that could not be opened without having a key to do so. The keys, I believe,  represent revelation given by the key holder to the one holding the book.
With that said,  I saw additional things today where I saw the keys individually this time. And in this vision each of the individual keys had names. I was not shown the names but I knew in the vision that they were indeed names. As I see more I  will be posting what is shown to me.

Single Post Navigation

26 thoughts on “Daniel Keys continued

  1. Marsha on said:

    Hi Tony,
    In the bible it says that only Jesus will be able to open the seals and books. What do you think? The name may be Jesus, Yeshua.

    • Not in this case

      • I just had a great revelation when I read Marsha’s comment about only Jesus being allowed to open them. You are both correct in what you say here. You are both saying the very same things. Yeshua WILL be opening them. For those who have spiritual wisdom…Ponder these two verses that come to my mind;

        “Many are called but few are “chosen.”
        “He who is in ME-is greater than he who is in the world.”
        Who is the first HE? Well Jesus of course! He works through us-it is not about us-we are only the vessel to where HE enters and stays. The Holy Spirit is at work in us-Yeshua-His power-it is HIM that is going to move to open the seals–through people He has chosen to reveal the mysteries to. Those who have the keys. Awesome! You are both saying the same thing here, unawares.

        Remember the star-the birth of our Savior Yeshua? Everybody saw it–how could you not? Why did only a handful of people know what that star REALLY MEANT, ie; Mary, Joseph, Elizabeth, 3 wise men…etc. Because they were CHOSEN to know the mysteries. Hashem CHOSE them. They had “revelation” whether it was from an Angel messenger -or Hashem himself…they were told prior. (just as you Tony, myself, and a handful of others who are of the ‘real deal’ are being told. ‘Chosen’ and that is what this scripture means. Awesome! Spectacular!)

        I have heard many people say this scripture above, and they speak it as a negative thing, believing that many are called but they don’t want to do the Lords will and ignore his call. This is not what that scripture means, this scripture is positive & His words are very clear to me.

        Yeshua is saying that He calls MANY but there are “chosen” people, in the end-times, that are CHOSEN to do His purpose, to fulfill his prophecies. He always fulfills them throughout the Bible by the chosen. From Moses and right on down the line. He never changes. He never lies. They have been CHOSEN from long ago, predestined to finish His works, until he returns again. They will be awakened to their ‘mission’ and they WILL DO IT by allowing Him to take over. It is HIM that will do it, through the “key bearers.” He picks them-thus telling you about those KEYS with the names on them. They are human beings but they will have the power of Hashem, the wisdom of Hashem inside them. In essence, Yeshua will be doing it, just inside a willing and chosen vessel.

  2. I am pondering this deeply. I just understand what you are saying, He conveyed to you that it was ‘specific’ names-though you did not see the names and compute who they were. I have the same type of visions. He blurs faces, names at times but gives me the information.

    Could the keys with the names you saw, possibly be those who have the keys to understanding revelation? Human beings who receive the knowledge, just as Daniel received all knowledge but it was sealed UNTIL the end times?

    Just curious but was this a black book? I had a vision where a woman held up a small black book. Anyhoooo…lots of revelation coming from THIS page today, some good and some not so good. Be blessed.

  3. joey r. on said:

    Tony,
    The keys are the Holy Spirit that are being poured by the Heavenly Father that opens the knowledge of the Kingdom of God. It is Written in Acts 2 that on the last days, God will pour out His Spirit on everyone, and your sons and daughters shall prophesy. Even to your maid servants He will pour out His Spirit. Your young men shall see visions and your old men shall dream dreams. There will be fire, and vapor of smoke. The moon shall turn into blood and the sun shall be darken before the coming of the Lord. And whoever calls on His Name for Help will be saved.

    This are happenings, for even I had recieved the signs He was talking in the bible in my dream.

  4. Pingback: Incredible timing of ‘unsealing’ and ‘keys’ re. Daniel’s visions | Richard's Watch

  5. Just to let you know Tony that I’ve updated my post on ‘unsealing and keys’ to link into this post (http://wp.me/p1Y1yB-68i refers)

  6. First that came to mind:
    He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches; To him that overcometh will I give to eat of the hidden manna, and will give him a white stone, and in the stone a new name written, which no man knoweth saving he that receiveth it.
    (Rev 2:17)
    It might have absolutely nothing to do with what you’ve been talking about.. it just came to mind.

  7. I had to think deeply on this and do a bit more reading/Bible. The bad revelation is the remembrance of my vision with the black book.

    The book you saw was red. The one I saw was black-the information was clear &precise with the exception of WHERE this happened. Out of the U.S. is all I know–the small black book was lifted up by her-purposely to show me. No inscription. When I saw it in the vision, I immediately thought of the book in revelation.

    https://joanofarc77site.wordpress.com/2014/11/01/october-31-2014-dream/

    Could this possibly be not only the ‘keys’ of revelation on his hip; the keys that you are being shown are specific people He will reveal it? They will have the understanding? It will be unsealed.. This has much to do with Nebuchadnezzar’s statue–10 toes-10 kings =NWO arrival-10 World leaders.

    YES!!!! The tribulations will start with the Peace Treaty signing with Israel. This is Daniel’s 70th week.The first of the 7 seal judgementS will open. The seal has not been broken as of yet.

    AND

    He is also speaking of the 4 horseman–the seal being broken shortly? This has not been fulfilled yet. Are their other people out there somewhere who have seen a PALE book and a WHITE book? Interesting stuff going on here.

    The First Four Seals: The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse

    1 And I saw when the Lamb opened one of the seals, and I heard, as it were the noise of thunder, one of the four living creatures saying, Come and see.
    2 And I saw, and behold a white horse: and he that sat on him had a bow;
    and a crown was given unto him: and he went forth conquering, and to conquer.

    3 And when he had opened the second seal, I heard the second living creature say, Come and see.
    4 And there went out another horse that was red: and power was given to him that sat thereon to take peace from the earth,
    and that they should kill one another: and there was given unto him a great sword.

    5 And when he had opened the third seal, I heard the third living creature say, Come and see.
    And I beheld, and lo a black horse; and he that sat on him had a pair of balances in his hand.
    6 And I heard a voice in the midst of the four living creatures say,
    A measure of wheat for a penny, and three measures of barley for a penny; and see thou hurt not the oil and the wine.

    7 And when he had opened the fourth seal, I heard the voice of the fourth living creature say, Come and see.
    8 And I looked, and behold a pale horse: and his name that sat on him was Death, and Hell followed with him.
    And power was given unto them over the fourth part of the earth, to kill with sword, and with hunger, and with death, and with the beasts of the earth.

  8. I read both of your visions and yes, this is what He is speaking of with your keys-and the red book. The peace treaty is getting ready to be signed–the 4 horseman will ride.

    The tribulations will start with the Peace Treaty signing with Israel. This is Daniel’s 70th week.The first of the 7 seal judgements-Yeshua will open. The seal has not been broken as of yet. If you look to when the Lamb opens the first seal. The 4 horsemen. People can say that the first two horsemen-the WHITE HORSE,conqueror with a bow & the RED horse–taking peace from the earth and making people kill each other has happened but it has NOT. The earth means every country-every country is not killing each other YET. These are words of Hashem-not mine. This has not been fulfilled.

    Now, the black horse specifically has not happened. The scales is the world’s economic complete collapse. This has not happened yet. It is at the door though.
    Lastly, the pale horse-DEATH- 1/4 of the earth to be killed by the sword, famine, plague, and the wild beasts of the earth. This has not happened either. The scales of the black horse will help along the pale horse to accomplish 1/4 of the earth dying quickly.

    Tony, you are hearing it correctly. You are being given ‘revelation’ before it happens to prepare you. Simple as that! Congrats! You are one of the chosen who will Lead an Army for the Lord. Very cool. Just curious…where are you? U.S?

  9. Pingback: Wave of revival heading for UK | Richard's Watch

  10. Interesting. I was given three prophecies a year ago 1) God is releasing three things to me a weapon, a key and a tool. 2) I have a Daniel anointing on my life. 3) God has and will continue to invade my dream world/I have the gift of seeing things to come –God is calling me to share his revelations and other things through writing.

    • I was called to be a watchman over 20 years ago. For the moment this blog is where I post what the Lord is showing me

      • Oh wow! I’m reading some of your older posts now. We know that God is going to pour out his spirit in the end times, and that there will be a great revival before the day of the Lord. It took me some time to accept this calling but I know that it’s important for saving souls & building of God’s kingdom. I pray that God continues to use you for his glory.

      • Amen to that! !

Leave a Reply

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Welcome TO MY Official Page

My LATEST Single Titled "He Reigns"......Now Available On All Digital Platforms World wide

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

beatriszblog

not another teen story

