My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Exposed By Shaking

I had a dream 01/21/2015 where I saw the earth quake and people were violently tossed about. In this dream I didn’t really take note of any buildings just people. Of course a building is not a place anyone should use as a shelter in the event of an earthquake.  Then I saw skeletons that had been buried begin to surface and be exposed for all to see. These were not representative of individuals who had died and received a proper burial. The phrase that came to mind is skeletons in the closet. In other words things that have been buried with the hopes of no one ever finding out the evil buried will soon see that skeleton exposed to the light of day for all to see.

Single Post Navigation

9 thoughts on “Exposed By Shaking

  1. Marsha on said:

    Very Interesting Tony, it may very well happen, I just hope we are gone and don’t have to witness this horrible time. God bless you Tony, Marsha

  2. YAY!!! I LOVED THIS DREAM OF YOURS! Yes….prophetic!! Dear Lord, bring it to the Light! I am ready to see MANY evils being exposed.

  3. I’ve been thinking of your dream Tony all night. It really resonated with me that something in my life [as there are many skeletons in the cupboard] are to be revealed. This might even fit I don’t know with the dream I posted tonight Tony called ‘Red Snakes’.
    http://jacquishofargirl.org/2015/01/22/red-snakes-dream/

    What do you think any way? …. Also it might not connect but I watched a film the other night about an earthquake and all these snakes came out of hiding that had been hidden for years. Interesting yes? …. jacqui xx

    • I think the dream is as you say things hidden will be revealed. I found it interesting that you are using a rose for your page. There is an old saying that came to mind when I saw it which is “the crushing of the rose brings forth the sweetest fragrance”

Leave a Reply

KenzelsFire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

Windows From Heaven - Author/Photographer Matthew C Seufer 2017

Acts 2:17 "In the last days.God says,I will pour my spirit out on all people"

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

Official Single Release 10th Of July.......

Look to God

God, awakening, jesus, church, love, spiritual, light,prayer,holyspirit,angels,heaven,satan,deception,freedom,redemption

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

