My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Are We Ready?

I have had this vision stuck in my head for about a week now so I think that I need to be obedient and post it. In this vision I see Jesus on  his white horse only He is on the earth. I believe He is looking for an army of prepared soldiers fully armed and ready  for battle. Why I say this is because of what I see in the rest of the vision. In the  6th chapter of Ephesians it says the following:
Eph 6:13-17
13 Therefore, take up the full armor of God, so that you will be able to resist in the evil day, and having done everything, to stand firm. 14 Stand firm therefore, having girded your loins with truth, and having put on the breastplate of righteousness, 15 and having shod your feet with the preparation of the gospel of peace; 16 in addition to all, taking up the shield of faith with which you will be able to extinguish all the flaming arrows of the evil one. 17 And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God.(NASBStr)

What I saw is the armor mentioned above strewn all over the ground like a garbage can that had been up dumped.
No one values garbage which is why we throw it away.  It is of no further value to us.

With that said I will continue to describe what I saw in the vision.

I saw presumably what I will call Christians and I will further assume that in this vision that the discarded armor scattered upon the ground was theirs.

The Christians that I saw in this vision were pummeling one another with their fists all the while Jesus sat on His horse waiting to call His army into battle.

The last part of this vision is very disturbing to me because what I saw was Satan himself seated upon a throne, remember he is the “god of this age”, laughing hysterically at what was going on. Remember Jesus words. “A house divided can not stand”.

For those of you who have followed my blog you have most likely read my visions/dreams regarding the shaking of the church and the Lord’s calling of His people to Himself.  We need as a body to wake up and see the times that we’re living in and realize that it’s getting darker each day. In several parables told by Jesus  He mentions His return being at night. Night is darkness and darkness can also be symbolic of evil.

Time for the church to wake up and pray because the time is indeed short.

Single Post Navigation

23 thoughts on “Are We Ready?

  1. Thank you tony ….. I posted a dream the other day if you want to take a look ….http://jacquishofargirl.org/2015/01/17/the-stirring-of-the-waters/ and it was strange Tony because I forgot completely about it until I was relaxing having a coffee and ‘pow’ it flashed across my mind and then I got up and wrote it…. God Bless jacqui x

  2. jghemlock on said:

    Yes! HE is getting ready to pick HIS warriors! Here am I Lord! Send me!

  3. I think this is indeed, a “choose whom you will follow” type warning to the world. The battle line is drawn, Tony

  4. Joey R. on said:

    What you have posted tony was what am thinking this morning. The word that runs on my head his morning is this “Put on the armor of love, the helmet of salvation and the sword of the spirit”. Then I open your blog and was amaze of your vision. Indeed it is true that the Lord are calling His army in this dark times. Also I had a dream last night being hunted with some kind of a cannival people. We were on a family picnic to a certain place, on day time it was peaceful but when the dawn came it becomes different. I remember someone warn me in a dream that we should have to leave and hide when night time comes because there arr cannival people coming on this place that slaughters everyone then I heared in a distance many people screams just about sundown. I believe there is a terrible things will happen in the coming days.

  5. sandra on said:

    I’ve heard, that when we don’t wear the armor, our protecting angel(s?) is not wearing it eather, and will be soon out (can’t fight properly). The angel is still trying its best for us, but can’t do much without it. This also counts for forgetting parts of the armor. So it is really important to estimate the armor right and put it on, for the whole family every day! Think about the angels doing the battle, they need the armor.

    Thank you again for sharing this Tony. It is rather shocking and sad, that the armor is thrown away.

    About ‘are we ready’. You finish with : “the time is indeed short”

    Yes Tony I think so too.

    I had two clear dreams in the past time, they were about identical.

    I try to put it down as clear as I can (English is not my language he, as you already saw and understood, I’ll try to use the right words which is important in symbolic things like this):

    The first

    I was walking down from a mountain. The mountain was an ugly one. Grey and bold. The path down was narrow, so I couldnot go fast. But I went thoughtfull, determined and consistent. I was not alone. There was an other woman from our church. Also a mother. And although I did not see her family and mine, I just knew they were following us, that they were there too. While we were walking down the mountain was shaking and a crack appeared. (quite unconsciously I knew we had to persevere our journey down that path, cause the time was short). When we came down we sat down to wait for the bus (yes this is a bit odd). It ended there.
    And again, I only saw me and that other mother, but knew our husbands and children were also with us(yes this is a bit odd).

    The second
    I was walking on the wall of a fortress. This was not a pretty fortress. Grass had grown over it, it was feral. So I walked to the end of that wall (on top). I saw there was something and wanted to see what it was and what happened there. (the next part is horrible and I could not speak about it at first) I saw people jumping in something and thought: where are they jumping in? I had alarmbells not to go any further, but I did carefully. When i came to the spot, I also had alarmbells not to look, but I took a quick and short glimpse. And I saw where they jumped in !! At the and of the wall on top of the wall was a big black hole, and many many people jumped in this. In my dream I knew that they thought that they were doing the right thing. I took the way back. Not fast or running but also (like the dream above) determined and consistent. When I was down/below again I came in a waiting room. There I saw another woman from our church with her daughter and I was surprised: so little people there ? And only 2 other ones of our church ? When I saw them I thought: ‘oh, so they have made the same journey as I and also just returned just like me’ And it ended.

    A couple of months after this there were troubles in our church: dishonesty, manipulation, cheap tricks, lies from the pastor.

    Me, and the mother of the first dream, have spoken out. (I did not know her wel before) Our husbands too. They asked us (alle the ‘working’ people in church) to shut up, but she and I (and our husbands) said -independant from eachother actually): no, we don’t accept censor and if we speak or mail about the issues, we will sent everything we say and mail to ALL members. Cause they have the right to know.

    It looks (only seems) that we are the loosers (and ofcourse the izebels haha). Now we are churchless, as long as pastor keeps persisting his lies and terrible manipulations we have no business there (maybe we come back maybe not it depends on the pastor, will he stay saul or turn into a David). But the peace and quiet of the Lord is so beautifull !!!!! We know He does the battle and whatever He does is good. (we don’t have such a wisdom anyway)

    But that this happens right now with all the other stuff that is happening in our country (the apathic people who defend evil) is distinctive !

    • The Lord is calling His people out of Babylon Sandra. Those who hear His call and leave will be called loosers, as you say, and Jezebels. The road is a narrow one Sandra and few find it. Be encouraged Sandra.

      • sandra on said:

        Thanks !!

      • You should really consider starting a blog Sandra. I think that your dreams are worth posting.

      • The funny thing is Tony, and I find that humourous, that once there was a woman in our church, she met with the same things (manipulation, domination by pastor) she left and started her own church. (we never were insiders in this story ’cause I just came around the time she left, and my husband came 2 yrs later) This was about 10 yrs ago. In 2014 pastor was still talking about her in a sermon, and he referred to her as ‘izebel’ (she was a real izebel). Imagine: after all those years he was still talking about her, probably he was not over it yet. We went to her church a couple of weeks ago. I find that really humor. When they know we have been in her church they will probably say : oyes ofcourse, the izebels seek for the izebels. Well, humor relativates things, we really had to laugh about it.

      • Read about the biblical Jezebel Sandra. She was a vicious woman who had men of God especially prophets

  6. sandra on said:

    (oyes I forgot to mention: the other woman (of the 2nd dream) is still doubting (with this church-issue) she has said (of very little people, because 85% is shutting up and acting like cowards) that she wants the truth out, but being obedient to a pastor and authority is conflicting her a little bit. )

  7. sandra on said:

    Sorry I make such a long story, next time i try to be short excuses to everyone !!! Tony if you will you may remove the last post

  8. I’dd like to add: are we ready: are we rebels ?

    Jesus was a rebel

    Praise God.

  9. For they will turn away thy son from following me, that they may serve other gods: so will the anger of the LORD be kindled against you, and destroy thee suddenly.
    (Deu 7:4)

    For I know this, that after my departing shall grievous wolves enter in among you, not sparing the flock. Also of your own selves shall men arise, speaking perverse things, to draw away disciples after them. Therefore watch, and remember, that by the space of three years I ceased not to warn every one night and day with tears.
    (Act 20:29-31)

    Now I beseech you, brethren, mark them which cause divisions and offences contrary to the doctrine which ye have learned; and avoid them. For they that are such serve not our Lord Jesus Christ, but their own belly; and by good words and fair speeches deceive the hearts of the simple. For your obedience is come abroad unto all men. I am glad therefore on your behalf: but yet I would have you wise unto that which is good, and simple concerning evil.
    (Rom 16:17-19)

    Preach the word; be instant in season, out of season; reprove, rebuke, exhort with all longsuffering and doctrine. For the time will come when they will not endure sound doctrine; but after their own lusts shall they heap to themselves teachers, having itching ears; And they shall turn away their ears from the truth, and shall be turned unto fables. But watch thou in all things, endure afflictions, do the work of an evangelist, make full proof of thy ministry.
    (2Ti 4:2-5)

  10. It is scary how churches are not preparing people for what is coming. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

Windows From Heaven - Author/Photographer Matthew C Seufer 2017

Acts 2:17 "In the last days.God says,I will pour my spirit out on all people"

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

JUST WORSHIP

Look to God

God, awakening, jesus, church, love, spiritual, light,prayer,holyspirit,angels,heaven,satan,deception,freedom,redemption

LANA VAWSER

MINISTRIES

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

KANSAS EXPLOSION

Experiencing Spiritual Awakening

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

beatriszblog

not another teen story

