My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Perilous Times Ahead

I had a vison 12/13/20014 as I was driving. In the vision I saw the throne of God and He handed a sealed document to a being with what I will call a king’s signet from His ring on the document. From my understanding, when a king places his seal on a document, it  becomes an edict that cannot be revoked. With that said, after I saw the document given to the man, and by the way this was not Jesus but rather the Father that handed the person the document, I than saw angels spread accross the breadth of the United States with drawn swords which is an indication of War. I further was reminded of a dream I had a while ago that I will post and elaborate on below.

I had a dream 11/20/2013. In the dream/ night vision. I saw a large heavy Iron pot. I cold not see what was in the pot because there was a lid on the pot. However, what ever was in there was boiling rapidly as it was making the heavy lid on the pot rattle as it boiled. The pot was suspended, in my dream over the United States. What comes to mind is the vision that the Lord showed Jeremiah.

The word of the LORD came to me again: “What do you see?” “I see a pot that is boiling,” I answered. “It is tilting toward us from the north.” The LORD said to me, “From the north disaster will be poured out on all who live in the land.
(Jeremiah 1:13-14)

In my dream, I too saw a boiling pot but it was upright still and not being poured out on us as in Jeremiah’s vision. The pot in my dream was covered, however, as in Jeremiah’s vision, the pot was boiling which in turn caused the lid to rattle in my dream. The rattling lid is a warning that judgement is ready to be poured out and is, in my opinion, a call to repentance. In the natural, when a pot is covered and it’s contents are subjected to high heat, what happens is that the lid will begin to rattle and the contents will begin to seep out over the sides of the pot as the lid cannot keep them in.

In the above dream the lid was rattling but the contents of the post were not coming out.  Remember, this pot was a huge and very heavy iron pot so to make such a pot’s lid rattle like this the contents must be boiling with a high heat. What I saw in the current vision of this boiling post is that the contents were beginning to come out over the sides. What has happened recently in Ferguson,Ohio, New York is what came to mind as I saw this pot’s contents begin to overflow.  In the original dream I did not know the contents of the pot. However, I now know that anger is what is in the pot and it is beginning to seep out and it is only a matter of time before the contents spill out.

We need to pray. Pray that our ears are opened to hear and our hearts are opened to obey and understand. I feel that what I describe above is very serious and not to be taken lightly. As with anything I post I encourage everyone reading this and any of my posts to seek the Lord on this for themselves and see what the Lord says to you.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Perilous Times Ahead

  1. Like the days of Sodom and Gomorrah, the Lord’s anger is kindled. Like in the times of Noah, one day, the warned will look and see a few to in “the arc” and there will be no escape. Mankind is a mess. I am reminded again of my “Waves approaching” vision in my blog. Terrible things are coming…

  2. Marsha Barnes on said:

    Tony, I agree with you on this vision, judgement may be coming soon. We all live here in no fear, but it may come. I just hope the Lord comes for His saved on the earth before this happens.

    Sincerely,Marsha

Leave a Reply

Anchored in Christ. Adopted to Kingship

Identity in Christ. Adopted to Kingship. Anchored in Christ.

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Welcome TO MY Official Page

My LATEST Single Titled "He Reigns"......Now Available On All Digital Platforms World wide

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

