My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

A Confrontation

I had a dream where I was on an access road between 2 buildings. I am not sure where it was I only know that the road was only wide enough for one car to get through in either direction. I drove until I was confronted by a warlock who was very large and in a black trenchcoat. He was standing in front of his huge black pick up truck. I was in a smaller car and was no match for him and his truck. I remember rebuking him and pleading the blood of Jesus and neither worked. Then I began to slowly drive my car forward and not only did the warlock get out of my way but I moved his big truck and retook possession of the road . There’s an old saying that rings true here that says you can’t steer a parked car. I have the authority in Jesus but it was not until I acted on that authority and began putting it into action that I was able to move the warlock and his truck

Single Post Navigation

11 thoughts on “A Confrontation

  1. Wonderful! Indeed, that mountain won’t move until we tell it to-with faith the size of a mustard seed. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Carlo DiPilato on said:

    Sound doctrine !
    “Be simply not hearers of the Word but doers of the Word. ”
    Thank you for sharing your visions.
    Carlo

  3. Speaking isn’t always the same as doing. Your acting with confidence according to the Power of God in you got the demon to move out of the way.
    Often we rebuke and plead the blood with fear (we may not be aware but they know) but when we act because we know who we are, other powers know the difference.

    This reminds me of a dream I also had some months ago- an encounter with a very powerful demon but in the dream, I also ACTED on the Power of God in me and this powerful demon literally ran away. This has been the last and scariest demon encounter /dream I had. It seemed like the last battle for me. Angels of the Lord took over afterwards..in another dream I had.

    God bless Tony.

Leave a Reply

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Welcome TO MY Official Page

My LATEST Single Titled "He Reigns"......Now Available On All Digital Platforms World wide

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

beatriszblog

not another teen story

