My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

How Will You Be Remembered?

I had a dream 06/10/2014 where I was being led through a grave yard. This was not any ordinary grave yard. It was a graveyard of martyrs. Each grave marker had a name and a story. I do not remember names only that each marker represented a martyr that had given hes/her life for the Lord and their beliefs. The picture of this stayed with me after I awoke only then I saw that there were 2 grave markers in this grave yard with no information on them as to names or their story. There are only 2 of us, my wife and I that live in the house now as our kids are grown and gone. I believe that the stones are empty because our story is not yet written. If we are indeed called to die as a martyr then there would be no greater honor I can think of that can be bestowed on an individual as to be considered to be worthy to die in this manner for the Lord.

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “How Will You Be Remembered?

  1. Marsha on said:

    Hi Tony,
    This could also be showing how many graves will be opened when the Lord comes back, and believe me the martyr’s that knew Jesus will come up out of the grave yards first.
    Marsha

  2. Lisette Defoe on said:

    I had a vision once where I was in some Heavenly room where all the walls had plaques on them from floor to ceiling, wall to wall, even the ceilings. All plaques had names on them of overcomers. I went through the room to find my plaque but couldn’t find it nowhere in the vision. Until I realized its because I am still alive and don’t have that title or name yet that the Bible says He will give to all who overcome. I forget that ref. something along those lines. Most prob in Rev.

Leave a Reply

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

Official Single Release 10th Of July.......

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

