My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

The Fields Are Ripe Unto Harvest

I had a dream 03/27/2014 and in the dream I was in a wheat field and I saw the Lord and He was holding a wheat sickle for harvesting wheat. He handed me the sickle and said to me just one  word, “go”.  It’s amazing that in the dream I could see the wheat so clearly and the fact that it was indeed ripe and yet in real life the wheat is not so easy to see, at least for me. We need eyes to see, ears to hear, and hearts to obey.

“Don’t you say, ‘In four more months the harvest will be here’? I’m telling you to look and see that the fields are ready to be harvested. The person who harvests the crop is already getting paid. He is gathering grain for eternal life. So the person who plants the grain and the person who harvests it are happy together. In this respect the saying is true: ‘One person plants, and another person harvests.’ I have sent you to harvest a crop you have not worked for. Other people have done the hard work, and you have followed them in their work.”
(Joh 4:35-38)Image

Then as now, Jesus had to open the eyes of the disciples as to the readiness of the wheat to be harvested as well as the urgency.

Single Post Navigation

15 thoughts on “The Fields Are Ripe Unto Harvest

  1. deepintothewellsoflivingwater on said:

    Hi Tony, On 3/19/2014 The Holy Spirit spoke to me, Rise and GO to the land which I the Lord have prepared. Not many days from here, I will reveal the Lord in which I the Lord have prepared. % days later I was given a clear vision. It was a country road and a gathering of people on both sides of the road were standing as we moved along down this long stretch of road. My husband was driving by himself and the Holy Spirit spoke this: Rise and Shine. No other words, just RISE and SHINE! I was given a dream the end of last year. I saw me and my husband come off the highway and we were on a side road for just a short bit. All of a sudden there were fields and fields before us and a path/road had been put right in the middle of the fields. A straight path had been made and we were going to be sent into those fields on the straight path that the Lord God had prepared before us.

  2. deepintothewellsoflivingwater on said:

    no, I didnt. I was pondering today and it came to me the frame of the dome, that is what I saw…no covering. I will read it when I have more quiet time…

    • When you mentioned dome, it reminded me as well as bodies both of which were in my dream.

      • deepintothewellsoflivingwater on said:

        I was seeking the Lord concerning the dome/explosions, yesterday while being still. I heard these words,” Saudi Arabia.” The bodies in the vision that was given I shared above, they were thrown because of the explosion. Not good. Tony, I read your dream but received no revelation from. The dome that I was shown was on the ground, just the frame, the structure of it. What keeps sticking out to me was there was no covering, as in NO PROTECTION! The Lord bless you as we wait upon the Lord:D

  3. deepintothewellsoflivingwater on said:

    One more thing , it was transparent, meaning able to see through….

  4. deepintothewellsoflivingwater on said:

    I have been led to post here at this blog: Whether it be dreams, visions, wrods from the Holy Spirit, bible verse desktop pictures….For I have been making bible verse wallpapers for desktop divinely inspired of the Lord through the Holy Spirit. Please feel free to click on images and save for use. Freely we have been given freely we receive. I will be posting many desktop bible verse pictures , my word the Lord has inspired and placed in my being. I thank God for that, for that desire has never left my being. I was doing them one day and I saw in an open vision the Lord in Shepherd clothing was standing next me. He leaned over and pulled one of my pictures made out of the computer and drew it to look at it…I began to cry because I knew He had placed such within my being. I pray you enjoy them and all who are led by the Spirit of the Lord, enjoy and spread the gospel and good news of our Lord….God bless you!
    http://trueflame144.blog.com/

  5. deepintothewellsoflivingwater on said:

    Praise God Tony, God inspired for true….Freely I have been given, may you freely receive, take all you want just click enlarge right click and save. I use them for desktop wallpapers, my ownself:)

    • When I read about your dream about the mixed pups, the following dreams that I had along the same lines came to mind.

      Earnestly Contend For The Faith

      Having made all haste to write to you about the common salvation, beloved, I had need to write to you to exhort you to contend earnestly for the faith once delivered to the saints. For certain men crept in secretly, those having been of old previously written into this condemnation, ungodly ones perverting the grace of our God for unbridled lust, and denying the only Master, God, even our Lord Jesus Christ.
      (Jud 1:3-4)

      Having seen the assault that is going on against Christianity to try to incorporate things such as gay Christians,which I already posted, and, what I am about to post, chrislam which is a blending of Christianity and Islam. Rather than me describe all that this growing movement stands for and the players involved, I will post a YouTube video and a link so that these things can be examined.

      http://www.acommonword.com/?page=responses&item=39

      I feel in my spirit that the pressure to compromise our faith will become greater and greater as the days grow darker and darker. Remember, Satan comes as an angel of light and if any have read the last post that I re-blogged entitled avalanche you would see that freshly fallen snow being white would be indicative of purity in most cases however, it would not be the case here and so those refusing to comprise will be labeled as bigots and intolerant. The Word says woe to those who call good evil and evil good and yet that is exactly what is happening. In these last days the righteous will shine but will also be targets of extreme persecution.

      A dream about deception

      I had a dream 10/17/2012. In the dream I saw a safety razor, the kind one would use for shaving. I saw this razor being dragged over the Word of God. With each pass of the razor, a little bit of the Word, the truth, would disappear. The Lord said that this was deception . It starts out with truth and then, over time, shaves it away, a little at a time. I remember warning people in the dream to get into the word, meditate upon it and memorize it because the darkness is coming and the truth of the Word will be distorted by seducing spirits –

      Deception

      I had a dream on March 29, 2012 of a small group of people going door to door and preaching in the streets to people.They were not to my knowledge Jehovah’s witnesses or Mormons. The thing I saw that was strange about these people doing the preaching was that their eyes were bigger than normal and they were totally black, they had no whites. I knew in the dream that what they were preaching was deception and I can remember one particular instance in the dream where I saw them preaching to a couple and I tried to intervene but was too late as the couple had listened and accepted what they said as the truth. I watched the couple’s eyes go from normal eyes to the kind of eyes these people had. As I watched, it was like a shade was being drawn over their eyes. These same people came to my house and managed to get in because they somehow had obtained a key. I can’t think of how they had obtained a key, but they did. I remember my family and I quoted the word to them and did not listen to the deception that was coming out of their mouths. This is a crucial point here that we did not engage the enemy in a dialogue or resort to human reasoning as that is what Eve did in the garden which eventually led to her rebelling and being deceived by the serpent, we stuck to the Word. This was a good thing that we did not attempt to reason with them because their arguments were very convincing, but totally false. I remember firing a gun but I do not think I pointed it at them, but I do remember firing it. Then the Word of the Lord came to me, “For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of this dark world and against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms”.(Eph 6:12 NIV)
      No earthly weapon known to man will defeat them as this is a spiritual battle and it must be fought by spiritual means by donning the full armor of God as is described in Ephesians 6:13-18. Additionally, Revelations 12:11 comes to mind where it says the only way to over come the enemy is by the word of our testimony, the blood of the lamb, and we are not to love our lives even if it means our death. We finally got them to leave our house when they saw that they could not reason with us as we stuck to the Word of the Lord.
      Foundations will be tested here as you need to be founded and grounded in the word because this is a spiritual battle that we are facing and the deception is going to be strong.

      The Lord showed be that the “key” that gave these false teachers entrance into my home in the above dream was pride.

      Let us not be so prideful in our knowledge of the Word of God that we think that we are above being deceived. Humility is the “key” to staying on track and having a teachable spirit. Let us walk as the early disciples did in the fear of the Lord and the comfort of the Holy Spirit.

      Supressing the Truth

      The Lord dropped a scripture into my spirit yesterday 06/12/2013 from the book of Romans.

      For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men who suppress the truth in unrighteousness,
      (Rom 1:18)
      Later that night I had a dream. In the dream I saw a group of leaders, I am assuming church leaders, sitting around an oval table and they were behind closed doors and therefore not visible to anyone but God. Each of them had a bible in their hands and they were tearing out pages from the bible. So these leaders in effect knew the truth but willfully chose to suppress it and hide it.

      • deepintothewellsoflivingwater on said:

        WOW, Tony, I am flooded with things of the Lord from reading this…. what is so profound is in the last of what you wrote: “In the dream I saw a group of leaders, I am assuming church leaders, sitting around an oval table and they were behind closed doors and therefore not visible to anyone but God. Each of them had a bible in their hands and they were tearing out pages from the bible. So these leaders in effect knew the truth but willfully chose to suppress it and hide it.”

        They willfully knew and disobeyed. I believe as the Lord has revealed and revealed, we are witnesses of the apostasy that is here, the GREAT FALLING AWAY, YES!!!!

        It reminded me exactly of the Lord giving me a dream of His jewels and I felt His anger as I saw fake, plastic jewels in this ancient building….In the dream the Lord was angered and I was able to feel His righteous anger….He was Coming to throw the fake jewels out!!!! I believe He has done such….There is no mixture, none… Isaiah 30:8

        And now, go, write it before them on a tablet

        and inscribe it in a book,

        that it may be for the time to come

        as a witness forever.

        9 For they are a rebellious people,

        lying children,

        children unwilling to hear

        the instruction of the Lord;

        10 who say to the seers, “Do not see,”

        and to the prophets, “Do not prophesy to us what is right;

        speak to us smooth things,

        prophesy illusions,

        11 leave the way, turn aside from the path,

        let us hear no more about the Holy One of Israel.”

        12 Therefore thus says the Holy One of Israel,

        “Because you despise this word

        and trust in oppression and perverseness

        and rely on them,

        13 therefore this iniquity shall be to you

        like a breach in a high wall, bulging out, and about to collapse,

        whose breaking comes suddenly, in an instant;

        14 and its breaking is like that of a potter’s vessel

        that is smashed so ruthlessly

        that among its fragments not a shard is found

        with which to take fire from the hearth,

        or to dip up water out of the cistern.”

      • The Lord is most definitely grieved and angered at what we have allowed to happen to His Word and His Church.

Leave a Reply

Anchored in Christ. Adopted to Kingship

Identity in Christ. Adopted to Kingship. Anchored in Christ.

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Welcome TO MY Official Page

My LATEST Single Titled "He Reigns"......Now Available On All Digital Platforms World wide

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

