My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Is It Peace?????

800px-Coexist-bumpersticker

Coexist Bumper Sticker: What Exactly Does It Mean?

The letters that spell coexist use different religious symbols to represent the different religions. Here are the letters used and what religion they are for.

C – This is a crescent moon that represents Islam

O – This is the peace symbol or pagan/Wiccan pentacle.

E – It is the male/female symbol or a scientific equation.

X – This is the Star of David and represents Judaism.

I – It is a pagan/Wiccan symbol used.

S – This is a Chinese yin-yang symbol.

T – The cross is used to represent Christianity.

I had a dream 03/02/2014 where I saw a woman kind of like in a form of clothing that you would see in a painting of the virgin Mary(i.e, religious garb). In the dream she was holding all of the symbols in the, ” coexist” bumper sticker I posted above. She had her hands cupped in front of her and the symbols described above were like a holographic image of a globe and they were rotating. I saw each of the religions as the globe rotated in her hands. I titled the posting, “is it peace”,being that this is what came to mind and is what Jezebel and her son both said to Jehu. “When Joram saw Jehu he asked, “Have you come in peace, Jehu?” “How can there be peace,” Jehu replied, “as long as all the idolatry and witchcraft of your mother Jezebel abound?” (2Ki 9:22)

Then Jehu went to Jezreel. When Jezebel heard about it, she put on eye makeup, arranged her hair and looked out of a window. As Jehu entered the gate, she asked, “Have you come in peace, you Zimri, you murderer of your master?” (2Ki 9:30-31)

Is it peace is probably better translated, “can we all coexist”, peacefully. The answer is exactly as Jehu said to Joram, Jezebel’s son, “How can there be peace,” Jehu replied, “as long as all the idolatry and witchcraft of your mother Jezebel abound?”

Jezebel hated prophets of God who spoke the word of the Lord regardless of the consequences it brought about to them. The Jezebel spirit is alive and well today and would like to silence the voice of the prophet so that the spirit can destroy the church of God.

The church is to be the guardian of the truth.

if I am delayed, you will know how people ought to conduct themselves in God’s household, which is the church of the living God, the pillar and foundation of the truth.
(1Ti 3:15)

To live a life void of compromise is to invite persecution from within and without. We are to hold fast to the truth and not to compromise it in any way shape or form. There can be no peace, i.e., compromise made with Jezebel. Jezebel tries to force compromise by fear, intimidation and false accusations.

This reminds me of a similar dream I had a little over a year ago.

I had a dream 02/05/2013 where was in some sort of waiting room. The waiting room was prominent in my dream so I know it was significant. In the waiting room there were 3 people with me. There was a guy next to me with a big paperback book he was trying to get me to read because he had written it. I remember finally thumbing through it and looking at the back cover because he was being a real pain insisting that I read his book. When I mentioned this part of the dream to my wife the following morning, she said that the book was man-made doctrine that this guy was trying to shove down my throat by getting me to read “his” book the “he” wrote. Across from me there was a guy who didn’t say anything in my dream he just was there. I am not sure of his purpose in the dream as of yet. He could have just been observing what went on. The more I think about this guys purpose in the dream, it was to observe. I remember talking about simple/house churches and that is when the 3rd person in my dream, a big heavy-set woman, who was also in the waiting room, said to me that I would have to compromise with the religious institutions. She said this to me with an evil Jezebel smile and she looked so arrogant and smug in what she was saying to me. I told her that I would not compromise my beliefs in what the Lord was showing me to which she replied, that I would have to. I told her, “watch me”. That was the end of my dream.

In fact, everyone who wants to live a godly life in Christ Jesus will be persecuted, (2Ti 3:12)

We must remember from Jesus’ teachings that persecution will come from within and from without.

While I realize that Jesus was directing this to His disciples and the fate that they would suffer at the hands of their fellow countrymen because of their belief in Jesus, I had the sense that the dream I am posting below fits in with being not welcomed in the synagogue, i.e., church.

I had a dream/night vision 02/01/2014 and in it I saw a number of churches. The unique thing here is that they seemed to be centered around a common piece of ground( common ground) as the doors of the various churches all opened towards the courtyard of this common area.

In the middle of this open area or courtyard, if you will, I was standing at a podium. I am guessing that I was speaking from the podium. People were coming out of the churches and I found myself being stoned by them. I am guessing that what I was saying was not welcomed in the churches and their stoning me was their attempt to silence me. I find it no coincidence that even though there were many churches, they all were on common ground in the dream. Hence my use of the scripture below from the Gospel of John.

You will be thrown out of synagogues. Certainly, the time is coming when people who murder you will think that they are serving God. They will do these things to you because they haven’t known the Father or me.
(Joh 16:2-3)

I consider the chief dangers that confront the coming century will be religion without the Holy Ghost, Christianity without Christ, forgiveness without repentance, salvation without regeneration, politics without God, and heaven without hell.

…….William Booth

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “Is It Peace?????

  1. Wow, that is so powerful. I love how The Lord connected this to Jehu. I feel the Spirit confirming this revelation. This is so important. God bless you. I am going to share this with my friends and family.

    • Great! Let me know what their thoughts are.

    • alana clutterbuck on said:

      How true this is! I have been wondering if God is pointing me to find a house church. I have been praying about this and asking Him to show me where to go. I haven’t found a church yet that REALLY preaches the true gospel and readying Jesus bride for His soon return! I don’t want a bar of this prosperity so called gospel. I don’t give two figs now about being wealthy. It doesn’t matter a scrap to me! I have such an urgency to get people saved now because we are running out of time! I just want to serve the Lord love Him and do His will here on earth. Lord forgive me for the time I’ve wasted!! I have neither the time the inclination or care to waste on hearing sermons on getting rich and having ” my best life now”. I want my best life to be in Heaven with God, His beautiful Son who died for me, my family, friends and all the people He has redeemed, which I sorely wish, could be all humanity!!!!

  2. Matt on said:

    Brother Tony this is what I feel is the word of the hr. for home churches are where the people will hear the uncompromised word of God. And the full teaching of Jesus … heal the sick, clothe the naked, feed the hungry, preach the word of Gods Truth. We are living in these times Now. And right is wrong or Good is Bad…” For this is the” Time of Lovers of Self”. the end times!

Leave a Reply

