My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Coming Revival, a Second Vision

I had a second vision after the one I posted yesterday. In this vision I saw what I will call a miniature battlefield which I believe to be different geographic regions of the world. The battlefield replica  laid flat I am guessing on a table. I also saw a hand with a a bunch of miniature flags in it. These looked like small pennants. As flags were placed on the battlefield replica, I noticed that each one had a number on it. The number on the flag was facing the one putting it there and only He could see it. I am guessing that there was a sequential order to the placement of the flags that was not for humans to know. I am guessing that each flag represented battles and victories. When the hand that held the flag would place the flag on the battlefield replica I would the see the flag being breathed upon. I am assuming that this was the breath of the Holy Spirit and this, I believe, to be revival.

Single Post Navigation

16 thoughts on “Coming Revival, a Second Vision

  1. Marsha Barnes on said:

    Tony, what if the fields you saw were the twelve tribes of Judah of the virgins of Israel mentions in the book of Revelations. Battle fields for the young virgins to proclaim that ” Yeshua Ha Mashiach, ” is Jesus the Messiah of Israel is coming soon. They come just after the two witnesses are present. They are getting ready to proclaim His Authorship to the land of Israel. Just a thought of that came to my mind while reading your dream. Sincerely, Marsha

  2. garryumphress on said:

    Our Kng is revealing to you the events in and around Rev 10:8-11.8And the same voice which I had heard from the skies spoke to me again saying, Go and take the little book, which is open in the hand of the angel which stands on the sea and on the land. 9And I went to the angel, and as I was about to say to him, Give me the little book, he said to me, Take it and eat it; and it will make your belly bitter, but it will be sweet as honey in your mouth. 10So I took the little book out of the hand of the angel, and ate it; and it was sweet as honey in my mouth; but as soon as I had eaten it, my belly was bitter. 11Then he said to me, You must prophesy again about many peoples and nations and the heads of nations and kings.

    The “little book” here is the only reference to a little book as all the rest are either the book of Moses or the Kings etc.In essence this little book is the original alphabet given to Moses and translated to it’s original form which is smaller than our current versions used by the body. Not to worry as the King knew this all along and used it to scatter the tribes under the influence of those kings and religious folk….. all to actually fool man and use the formation of the nations to seal and scatter the tribes as illustrated here:

    http://bibletribes.org/

  3. It seems God , as he is raising his end time believers for the gathering of his flock, breaths an anointing on certain individuals or gives them a certain talent to be utilized to wake people up…and brother you certainly have not buried yours.

    • I appreciate the encouragement. I try to be listening to what He shows me and then post it here on my blog.

      • God is raising an army of end time believers, such as you, waving the flags of truth…not false flags. Rev:18 falls right in line with your dream of America in a coffin. Sometimes God will fill your house with so much anointing (water)that it will destroy the wood that holds the locks on your doors. Those locks keep you in and prevent others from getting to you. In a manner of speaking God will flood you out of your house, if need be, to force you to utilize those gifts he has entrusted you with. The time is short, Satan will soon be thrown out of the heavens, with his hoards of demons…woe to those on earth. At that time Gods Anointed ones will rise and utilize their talents for the gathering of the end time flock.

      • Sounds like you’re prophesying Jacob.

  4. I have never thought of myself as a prophet, it’s seems that when I read your visions something jumped in my spirit and I felt impelled to respond. As a closing note I felt God told me that the tennis shoes represented a type of falling away, an apostasy fueled by extreme sports, it may seem harmless on the surface but will cause people to deviate from the narrow path and fall prey to the broad road of destruction. Most things are good in moderation, Go Broncos…..but be very careful, we are in perilous times.

    • The tennis shoes in my dream were red and stood out and I was impressed upon that they were indicative of the Lord’s command to, Go and Tell”. Those who were wearing the tennis shoes were those who were being taken in the rapture

      • I’m reluctant in most instances to express an opinion for fear it might run contrary or against the grain of that which is being expressed by another. When I was reading your site it was a confirmation to me that what I was experiencing was in fact real. The remark I made about the tennis shoes was not off the cuff, I saw a beautiful huge rainbow trout attempting to swim down stream, it was struggling and had tears in its eyes. It was so pregnant it was about to burst, right behind it was this torrential flood of contaminated water and on each side of the river were people doing extreme sports, being egged on by the fans, they were breaking their backs and legs, it seemed God told me that he was bringing it all to an end.

      • The polluted water is water that was once fresh and pure but has been damed up by the walls of religion that instead of fresh life giving water it is polluted and has no life.

        The vision that I had concerning this had to do with fish being dammed up and wanting to be free.

        The dream with the red tennis shoes had to do with who will and who will not be taken in the rapture.

      • I appreciate your comments.

      • What you describe as God bringing to an end I believe is the American church

  5. Pingback: Prophecies fulfilled 3 cont’d – Revival to re-visit USA | Richard's Watch

  6. Pingback: A couple of visions about revival in the USA | Richard's Watch

Leave a Reply

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

Matthew 13:17 For truly I tell you, many prophets and righteous people longed to see what you see but did not see it, and to hear what you hear but did not hear it.

Guardian Angel appears at the cross - Oak Grove Baptist Church April 08,2013 (Actual photo and testimony by Matthew C Seufer) Posted on July 28,2017

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

Official Single Release 10th Of July.......

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

