My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

The Third Temple

I had a night vision 01/16/2014. The reason I say night vision is because I was not fully asleep when I saw this. In the night vision I saw the temple mount where the dome of the rock currently stands. I then saw it crumble and be reduced to nothing. I am guessing an earthquake struck because I saw no air strikes or bombs going off that destroyed it. In the next part of the night vision I saw a clear piece of ground where the dome of the rock had stood and I was holding the end of a measuring tape. That is where the vision ended.

Single Post Navigation

12 thoughts on “The Third Temple

  1. Marsha Barnes on said:

    Hi Tony, I have been praying that the Lord would bring an earthquake to destroy the “Dome of the Rock” and crumble it into pieces, and that the Israelis could just dig out and start their temple. This is funny you had a dream that I was praying about. I know it will take an earthquake to bring it down or else the Muslims will try to put it back up and blame Israel for it, saying it was a excavations under it that caused it to crack in one place.

    They have already blamed them for that, in the last earthquake they had. So I hope if the Lord answers my prayer, that he will miraculously crumble it to so small of pieces that they can not put it up and I mean powder dust. They will know then it was the Lord God Almighty and the Jews will take over the temple mount and the Lord will protect them while they build the new temple of God and Lord Jesus Christ. He will reign there in Israel as the King of Kings, and Lord of Lords, our Savior and Master of the world.

    I so hope He will crumble it into dust powder, for it is pagan and it is time for it to go. Let us both pray for the piece of Israel and that the Lord will remove the Dome of the Rock off His temple site, so the Jew can build the new one. They have everything ready to do it now and I mean everything, they could have it finished in 3 months, with all the vestments that go into it also, they have finished them already. They know where the Ark of the Covenant it also and will go get it and bring it in to the temple. It was discovered but kept secret until it is time.

    So do pray for this with me seeming your dream was my prayer.

    Sincerely, Marsha

  2. That is interesting. I wonder if that means the temple will be built soon? Ergo the measuring rod?

  3. Interesting dreaming life you have πŸ™‚

  4. Biblically, historically, and biblical prophecy speaking, construction of the temple always led to much conflict. I wonder, if at that point, we’re still Israel’s ally…. seeing it would be a slap in the face of the muslims to not let them rebuild their temple after such a tragedy but instead rebuild a jewish temple on top of it. If bombs weren’t flying before, they will be.

  5. I believe in revelation, John is with an angel who measures the perimeters of the protected areas of the temple…everything outside of that perimeter is destroyed. I may be wrong but would gladly entertain others discernments.

  6. Amen to that dream.

    2 Thessalonians 2:4 Who opposeth and exalteth himself above all that is called God, or that is worshipped; so that he as God sitteth in the temple of God, shewing himself that he is God.

    Revelation 11:1 And there was given me a reed like unto a rod: and the angel stood, saying, Rise, and measure the temple of God, and the altar, and them that worship therein.

    I think the temple will be rebuilt.

Leave a Reply

A Word In Season

...a word in due season, how good is it! (Prov. 15:23 KJV)

KenzelsFire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

Windows From Heaven - Author/Photographer Matthew C Seufer 2017

Acts 2:17 "In the last days.God says,I will pour my spirit out on all people"

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

Official Single Release 10th Of July.......

Look to God

God, awakening, jesus, church, love, spiritual, light,prayer,holyspirit,angels,heaven,satan,deception,freedom,redemption

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

