My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Re-Thinking Church

Not using your experiences or your knowledge of what you have come to know as church be it good or bad, describe church using only the Word of God as your only resource.
The YouTube video that I posted on my blog, uploaded by Francis Chan does a phenomenal job, in my opinion, of doing just that.

Several of my blog posts, one a vision, the other a dream bears witness to what Francis Chan says.

https://tpuccio.wordpress.com/2013/02/26/when-you-come-together-the-body-of-christ/

https://tpuccio.wordpress.com/2013/03/01/when-you-come-together-the-body-of-christ-part-2/

https://tpuccio.wordpress.com/2013/05/19/1412/

Single Post Navigation

8 thoughts on “Re-Thinking Church

  1. Marsha Barnes on said:

    Yes we need to spread the word of Salvation to others, and also help one another in interruptions or dreams. WE (all who are saved) all have the Holy Spirit in us to do His will in our lives. I have been in the church for 63 years, all my life. The Lord led me into spiritual deliverance ministries over 25 years ago. I have seen so many Christian’s set free. Yes Christians, people that have been saved, but not really given themselves to work for the Lord. They can not be possess, but they can be repressed. The Lord led us also to have bible studies in our home and some people received healing during those studies. All my family 4 adults and spouses and 10 grandchildren are saved. We talk about the bible or word of God all the time and of current situations in the world. Tony we have reached many for Christ, and will continue to do so until He comes for us. I don’t even feel we may be here till the Next Year. It has gotten so bad none, that I feel He will be coming soon. I feel this in my spirit. So thought I would let you know to that I know my gifts from the Holy Spirit, discernment, knowledge, and wisdom and Understanding, more in some area’s than in others. People need to find out what their gifts are and use them as He wills for us to do.

    I do not do exorcisms, the Lord has not led me to the lost for deliverance, yet. Just to the saved that need extra help to be set free from freeloaders that don’t want to leave them, or strongholds that are deep seeded.

    I don’t do this everyday, just when He brings someone to me, I don’t seek them, they come to me for help.

    Also I am here to encourage others and help them in interpretation of dreams, or other things. I am getting older and tired, but I will go where He leads me and do what He wants me to do, until He comes for us.

    Sincerely in the Love of the Lord, Marsha

    t

  2. I love Francis Chan! I’ve read almost all his books. And what a great thing to think about and ask about the church.

  3. Brother I believe you desire Apostolic Foundations. Everything you keep saying points unequivocally to that about how your heart beats. God Bless, keep desiring not only to be prophetic but apostolic in purpose. Prophets also must be apostolic, as much as Evangelists, Pastors, and Teachers must be Prophetic and Apostolic.

    I did post a video of me teaching what God deeply showed me on my blog about being a very organic, heartbeat driven community of lovers of Jesus. I’m happy to say I saw and heard all of this before I heard Francis Chan say it. haha Happy I’m ahead of the curve now.

    Watch this! “What if ‘Go’ meant…”

  4. Brother I believe you desire Apostolic Foundations. Everything you keep saying points unequivocally to that about how your heart beats. God Bless, keep desiring not only to be prophetic but apostolic in purpose. Prophets also must be apostolic, as much as Evangelists, Pastors, and Teachers must be Prophetic and Apostolic.

    I did post a video of me teaching what God deeply showed me on my blog about being a very organic, heartbeat driven community of lovers of Jesus. I’m happy to say I saw and heard all of this before I heard Francis Chan say it. haha Happy I’m ahead of the curve now.

    Watch this! “What if ‘Go’ meant…”

  5. Brother I believe you desire Apostolic Foundations. Everything you keep saying points unequivocally to that about how your heart beats. God Bless, keep desiring not only to be prophetic but apostolic in purpose. Prophets also must be apostolic, as much as Evangelists, Pastors, and Teachers must be Prophetic and Apostolic.

    I did post a video of me teaching what God deeply showed me on my blog about being a very organic, heartbeat driven community of lovers of Jesus. I’m happy to say I saw and heard all of this before I heard Francis Chan say it. haha Happy I’m ahead of the curve now.

    Watch this! “What if ‘Go’ meant…”

Leave a Reply

Anchored in Christ. Adopted to Kingship

Identity in Christ. Adopted to Kingship. Anchored in Christ.

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Grace Came Ministry

Pastor Lydia Dreyer

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

