My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

America And The End of Freedom……….a 3rd Dream

The first time I had the following dream was April 19th 2010. For those of you that have not followed my blog until recently, I will post it again because it is important to the dream I had last night, 08/11/2013.

I had a dream, April 19,2010. In this dream I was outside with family and friends having fun when I saw military planes flying overhead having wires attached to them that reached the ground and they were carrying a building. When the first building went up I commented to my friends that it looked like something out of star wars, this however, would be the first of many buildings that would be erected by the military. These buildings were being erected right were we were standing. All the buildings seemed to be descending from the sky. In the next part of the dream we, including Debbie and me were inside the buildings that had been placed there by the military, We were in a room with other people and we were being held captive. We could not leave and any attempt to do so we would be facing guards with tasers. In one part of the dream I did try to escape through a doorway and as I jumped over the railing I felt a surge of electricity go through my legs and was told if I didn’t stop It would get worse. In the room that we were in there was a mother and daughter sitting next to us and the little girl had asthma. Her mother was out of her medication and was unable to get more for her. Debbie had a prescription that was not exactly the same as the little girl was taking but offered it to the mother. The next part of my dream I was in my kitchen of the house in which I currently live only there were people there who did not belong there eating food that I had bought. I had no control over them being there. When we could go outside, it was much different from before. I saw statues of people who looked like they had been shot. There was definitely the sense that we were no longer free. No one could leave. I then heard a voice saying, “America’s best days are behind her, she will be a weakened nation”.

I had this same dream again on May 8, 2012 only this time, I was telling both my friends about the dream I mentioned above and then in my dream, they both looked at one another and said, ” that sounds like a description of a F.E.M.A camp and there’s one around here. I used to live in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania so, “around here”, as said by my friends is in the vicinity of Pittsburgh.

Which leads me to the third dream I had on 08/11/2013. In this dream I had come out of my parents house where I had grown up which is in Pittsburgh. I believe this to be a significant fact based on the above dreams I posted. Upon coming out I saw 4 fighter jets facing each other at angles, each one having wires dangling down and each one connected to the other by the noses of their individual planes by a wire so that the wires formed an “X”, as in, I’m guessing, “X” marks the spot. I remember running in to get my wife to look at this and when we had both come out to see what I had been seeing, the planes were gone. There wasn’t even a trace of them in the sky. My wife had said to me that I had seen a vision in the dream and that’s where the dream had ended.

The 2 things that stood out to me in the dream is the fact that the fighter jets formed the letter “X”, and that the wires that were hanging down from them were now empty and unlike in the first dream where they had buildings attached. This tells me that the buildings, in my dream, were already in place.

Single Post Navigation

25 thoughts on “America And The End of Freedom……….a 3rd Dream

  1. Reblogged this on PalomaGenios and commented:
    What Will Become of America?

  2. I do not know Gary, but I do know this, that we have a stars war security around our country, that are in the atmosphere around the earth. That have laser beams to knock down anything coming at United States. But now I don’t know if they will use them on enemies or us. So we just have to pray that we get a better president on the next votes. But we may not be here for that, the Lord may come for us first then that will happen. They have shipped in Russian soldiers, and soldiers from China etc. Because they know our own people will not go against us here. But many of the citizens are armed to the teeth and ready to fight if necessary, that is why the government is pushing gun control. Not because of mass killings, they just want to control our country like communism countries. But American’s by over 75% do not want this, only the liberal democrats, this not the Republican Conservatives. The next election if we are here will be turned over by the Republicans, because the eyes of the other party members have figured out that the current president and others are trying to destroy our liberty and freedom, and right to bear arms. So there will be a different situation at the next election.

  3. I have to agree. Have you checked where the FEMA camps are located in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania?

  4. optimisticgladness on said:

    Do your dreams ever come true?

      • optimisticgladness on said:

        wow. All of them, or some?

      • Some have come true, some have yet to come true.

      • optimisticgladness on said:

        Each time I comment on your blog, I am amazed at your gift. I have never met anyone with your gift. This information is to help prepare us, right?

      • Yes. God has been giving me dreams and visions for a number of years now. But you need to take these dreams and visions to the Lord as do I and get His take on them. I have been learning to not rely on my gifting but to always seek the Lord.

        Your blog is equally inspiring and I enjoy reading it. You comment from your life and it is a real blessing.

      • optimisticgladness on said:

        Thanks Tony. Good advice.

      • The old testament prophet was a prophet of direction because the Holy Spirit was not given to everyone but only to a select few. The new testament prophet is a prophet of confirmation because the Holy Spirit is given to every believer in Christ

  5. Pingback: Military Takeover? Marshall Law Coming? | My Dreams and Visions

  6. Any thoughts?

  7. willie on said:

    I had a dream around mid 2014 it was vivid and straight to the point. I was shackled to a line of other people when i started to observe my surroundings these people that had us captive seemed to be chinese or asian of some sort our skin was damaged sort of like radiation damage it hurt we had blisters we were hungry and tired we were pulled into this tunneled basement type of place and they sat us down on these metal seats some of us were hit or slammed down.. still shackled to one another when we sat down they started injecting us with some type of solution through a needle they were working their way towards me and as they injected these people who were shackled to me they would drop dead right then right there i refused i started screaming for my kids i was soaked in tears hair matted i was trying to get free a woman that was giving these injections asked me how many kids i had i screamed 3 i kept screaming for my babies and she yelled for me to sit down i wouldnt i started cursing her she said so unforunate they are gone now and we were next thats when i woke up. A true nightmare i cant get over it and it still sends chills down my spine. I firmly believe that the Lord will give us signs, visions and dreams. This is not the first dream of this sort ive had dreams of war bombs being dropped etc.. ive also had dreams about losing relatives and months maybe years down the road i end up losing that exact person as of right now my brother one cousin and a friend of mines son. Im emberrassed that if i tell anyone ill look crazy..you cant help what you dream.

    • As you can see by my dreams I fit into the “crazy” too. You can’t control your dreams but you can tell those who the Lord leads you to about the dream (s) you have. Don’t worry about what people think about you . You can’t control that either. Just be obedient to what the Lord is telling you to do. Do you have a blog as well?

  8. Very interesting. I’m going to go back to past dreams, as this seems familiar. In one dream, my family and I are trying to get back home, but prevented from doing so by armed guards. I also dreamed that Chicago skyline was destroyed, planes in the air, smoke in the sky. If you can, subscribe to my blog, I will be putting up past dreams that might resonate with you.

  9. I’m responding to each link you sent in the link instead of bogging down the other one.

    First part of the dream with the building being placed by military made me think of “building a kingdom”
    The part about being captive reminds me of Jeremiah and Ezekiel and those that will become captive to Babylon/the coming war. We are as it is in captivity through our own government, but another will come with more fierceness for an even more harsh enslavement.

    Dan 11:13 For the king of the north shall return, and shall set forth a multitude greater than the former, and shall certainly come after certain years with a great army and with much riches.
    Job 9:13 If God will not withdraw his anger, the proud helpers do stoop under him.

    Our nation has long been weakened.

    “The next part of my dream I was in my kitchen of the house in which I currently live only there were people there who did not belong there eating food that I had bought.”
    Made me think of Daniel 11:14 – And in those times there shall many stand up against the king of the south: also the robbers of thy people shall exalt themselves to establish the vision; but they shall fall.

    The captivity also reminded me of this dream I read:
    https://dreamsofdunamis.wordpress.com/2012/04/26/further-down-the-line/
    I agree that it sounds like FEMA camps.
    Due to partial circumstances coming to light as of late, there is speculation going around about the tunnels being dug under the south part of the United States to connect more to the north. There’s also the information with Jade Helm, the Wal-mart stores closing for 6-12 months due to “plumbing issues” as well as the possibility that the Blue Bell factories were not closed due to listeria all the while a convoy of their trucks has been seen in motion. There are also the white U.N. trucks that have been spotted here and there being transferred to some unknown location. Though the media is continually coming up with “reasons” for these things to tell the public to keep questions from arising, they should be noted.
    Things are being put in place for what is coming, though we cannot say exactly what all it will entail. However, God is warning you as to what is to come and we cannot ignore it, it will all happen eventually as we have entered into what has been prophesied.

  10. So do you think we will be here when people are shipped off to FEMA camps?

  11. 6262 on said:

    Hi everyone…
    Ive many dreams of being in a canp/prison like surrounding. We are free to walk around in this confinement. Men and woman. I dont recall seeing any children. In these confinements are rules, guards and duties for all.One confinement thats really stands out to my memory was that of a very large under ground dome. Outside the dome was almost completely buried. But the very top center was visable. I could see that there was straw around the rim of exposed top of the dome…im assuming that the dome was covered in straw then covered with earth. Straw was probably used to absorb condensation and moisture. Deep down inside the dome was many corridors and halls. It was not well lit, but you could see good enough to get around. I remember being instucted by those in charge. The rooms/cells were another sight… The load-bearing walls were made of concrete? And each small cell / room had two glass looking walls while the fouth remaining wall was just an opening to get in and out of the cell. One person cell. A tv. Was hanging from the ceiling. An ear piece is worn in order to hear the tv. Unlike todays earbuds, these made no sound. But rather transmitted the r.f. straight to the mind. The dream seemed very real in every sense. Anyone else have such dreams?

Leave a Reply

