My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

The Ark

This is the second dream that I had on 07/04/2013 before waking this morning. In this dream I saw an Ark much like the one described in Genesis that Noah built. The ark was on dry land and it was next to a mountain. The difference in my dream and what was described in Genesis was that there were people coming into the Ark. In Noah’s time he warned people of God’s pending judgement upon the earth when the ark was on dry land and I am sure he looked like a crazy fool which is how prophets are sometimes thought of. In my dream, once again, there is an ark and it is on dry land and people are being warned by God’s prophets to come into the ark before the waters of tribulation come. If you remember the Lord’s words to His disciples where He said, “For the coming of the Son of Man will be just like the days of Noah. “For as in those days which were before the flood they were eating and drinking, they were marrying and giving in marriage, until the day that Noah entered the ark, and they did not understand until the flood came and took them all away; so shall the coming of the Son of Man be. (Mat 24:37-39)

Single Post Navigation

14 thoughts on “The Ark

  1. Hi Tony,

    This is obviously a confirmation of the words of the Lord to me in two separation occasions. First I heard Genesis 7 which was about Noah and the ark, then a few days later during prayer I heard, “It’s time to get into the ark.” I wrote about them in this article.

    http://thetrumpetsound.wordpress.com/2012/11/26/the-fallen-obama-and-the-fall-of-america/

    Praise God that people are getting into the ark which means that they are repenting and accepting the Lord Jesus Christ as the day of judgment is fast approaching.

    Thank you for sharing this dream.

    God bless…

    Cynthia

  2. lisa on said:

    Hi! I read your last two posts the other day and came back to re -read them but only the title is showing- post is gone? Your ark dream and church dreams were very similar to two dreams I had also- and the spinning top- I’m convinced we are moving faster in time. I was watching a chuck misler show about physics, time and gravity and it was really interesting to consider and think about. God bless , maybe it’s my computer that isn’t allowing me to open up posts? Idk
    L

    • Hi Lisa, I just checked and my last 2 posts were still there. What posts weren’t there?

      • lisa on said:

        I just cheked it again-it must be me- it shows up on my computer but not on my iPhone – which is odd bc I usually read from my iPhone.- I can only see post titles now and not your post. Hmm I probably did something here….

      • I can always email them to you if you dont get them.

        So, you think that the earth is spinning faster too. I see this also.

    • Lisa, have you posted those dreams? I would love to read them.

  3. Marsha Barnes on said:

    That will happen in the Tribulation, not when we go Rapture…Marsha

  4. I have to agree, that same verse came to my mind also, “For the coming of the Son of Man will be just like the days of Noah.” It is time for us to be ready for the rapture of the Lord. For the end days are upon us!

Leave a Reply

Anchored in Christ. Adopted to Kingship

Identity in Christ. Adopted to Kingship. Anchored in Christ.

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Grace Came Ministry

Pastor Lydia Dreyer

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

