My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

A warning

To my readers. If you remember, I posted a blog entitled, “the ministry wagon”. I came across this blog the other day that is very similar in nature to what I posted in my blog.

Psalm 16:11

During a time of worship I saw a lion devouring a man… the man was in the lion’s mouth horizontally. His head was to the left and his feet were hanging out to the right. I won’t show you a picture, it was gruesome. The above picture will suffice. Taken from the famous YouTube video, the video captures the same metaphor..   what would happen if the glass wasn’t there? I believe there are those who are oblivious to the lion inches away.. staring at them behind glass. Well my friends, I believe the glass is coming down! These are the words that came to me after I saw the picture in my minds eye:

I will strike down my leaders who are not about Me
I will cast them off their positions
(I saw the Lord’s strong mighty hand sweep across the United States.
In one swipe, many fell leaving…

View original post 509 more words

Single Post Navigation

10 thoughts on “A warning

  1. Thanks Tony!
    Thank you for the confirmation!

    Blessings!
    Bethany 🙂

  2. Lisette Defoe on said:

    What I find interresting is that earlier this week I had a long vision. It was Jesus and I in a long skinny river boat like canoes, except the kind you use long poles to push the boat along on the water. Jesus was standing up, pushing our long skinny boat along and then in the distance i saw a whole bunch of other long skinny boats way ahead of us. Then i saw they were natives, carried spears and the word “headhunters” came to mind. In the vision as they surrounded our boat in a threatening situation, Jesus reached out to them and gave them Living Water. That was the jist of it, on order to skip all details. Not that these visions were related at all, just interesting that both had in them the long skinny boats. I have gone with Jesus to many tribal people groups through vision and that is what mine was about.

    • May your vision come to pass. What a vision!

      • Lisette Defoe on said:

        hehe, Sometimes I don’t know if they refer to some future ministry or if He is just taking me along in the Spirit to show me something He is already doing in among certain people groups. Been to the Amazon several times, Africa, Europe once, also Bonaire my own island… Can’t remember all the places, but I still wonder what they meant. It’s always awesome to see what He does to set people free.

      • I would love to have done that

      • Lisette Defoe on said:

        I wonder if it is because we were in different nations as missionaries? I know God called us to the Nations. Could that be it you think?

      • could be. I know that a few years before I started this blog God told me that I would touch nations. My blog has been viewed by over 36 countries do far. I do not believe that this will be limited to just my blog. I think that the Lord could be preparing you and your hubby for travel. I know that the Lord told me, my wife, and my daughter to get our passports. We are waiting on him at the moment.

      • Lisette Defoe on said:

        Whoohoooo! Work on those passports! Yes, we also know we will go again.

      • We’ve already got them

Leave a Reply

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

Windows From Heaven - Author/Photographer Matthew C Seufer 2017

Acts 2:17 "In the last days.God says,I will pour my spirit out on all people"

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of "The Writeous Series." Check out her blog, journals, and new book releases.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

JUST WORSHIP

Look to God

God, awakening, jesus, church, love, spiritual, light,prayer,holyspirit,angels,heaven,satan,deception,freedom,redemption

LANA VAWSER

Dreams and Visions

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

KANSAS EXPLOSION

Experiencing Spiritual Awakening

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

beatriszblog

not another teen story

