My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Sink Hole

I had a dream that I was driving down a freeway when all of a sudden, I had to slam on my breaks because there was a giant sinkhole that opened up right in front of me. My car literally stopped at the edge of the sinkhole. I got out of my car and began waving my hands frantically at the cars coming down the highway but no one seemed to pay any intention. I saw them falling into the sinkhole.

That was the end of the dream

Single Post Navigation

14 thoughts on “Sink Hole

  1. Marsha Barnes on said:

    Hi Tony,

    Your dream is this: In the end of the Age Grace for Christians, there will so many people that will not hear from the Christian’s about Jesus. They will not be able to see, and will don’t hear. The same things what did that the Jews so long ago, but God will save the Jews, because they are the chosen, and we are the saints grafted in to the olive tree, or Israel. The have eyes but cannot see, and ears that cannot hear. The apostasy of the church right now. Teaching false teachings and polluting the Word of God.

    Pray for me this week, I go into surgery for a tumor in my left kidney, that is maybe, the elders from the church are going put the hands on me tomorrow and pray for healing, so the Lord may do a great work and heal me. I believe in the power of prayer and in the miracles of healing from Jesus Christ, Lord of Lords, and by His stripes we are heal. Please pray for my healing and for the Lord to give me strength to endure. Sincerely, Marsha

  2. Lisette Defoe on said:

    How terrible. Some intercessor saw these too before sinkholes swallowed a man recently in his room.

  3. 😦 …. *teary eyes*

  4. Well, they are appearing everywhere. 🙂

  5. Hi Tony, I had a very similar one, but it was more a boggy Marsh type of sinkhole and a woman driving a mini drove into it, she managed to get it, but her wasn’t so lucky. It’s left me feeling shaken up and not in a great place! Jackie

Leave a Reply

Kirby's Korner Blog

Family, Parenting, Homeschooling, Life, Inspiration, Susie Mimm Kirby, Recipes, Keeper of the home, Square Dancing

Anchored in Christ. Adopted to Kingship

Identity in Christ. Adopted to Kingship. Anchored in Christ.

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Grace Came Ministry

Pastor Lydia Dreyer

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

