My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

God’s Timeline is Coming To Its End

I had a dream 04/13/2013. In the dream I saw a fuse that had been lit. I saw that the burning of the fuse corresponded to the unfolding of history. Both moved at an incredible rate of speed as did the the events of history. The burning of the fuse along with the history that was being shown to me kept up their rapid pace until both reached the time that we live in. Then I saw a hand reach down and pinch the fuse between its fingers and the burning stopped. The fuse did not go out, I saw it still smoldering . At any moment, with the breath of the Lord it could and would be started again. I also saw the end of the fuse in sight, the powder keg, if you will, indicating the end . The distance that the fuse had left to burn compared to the distance already burned was very very short indicating that the time was short.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “God’s Timeline is Coming To Its End

  1. Marsha Barnes on said:

    This is right, I was reading Psalm 122 the very last verse in that chapter, and I heard the Lord say to me just all of a sudden, “The Rapture is Imminent”. I not only heard it but in my mind, I saw the words like 3-D up and it said just what I told you. I asked the Lord to confirm it for me, He did, in an article in the Prophesy in the New magazine in one of the messages. Gary Stearman said, “The Rapture is Imminent.” I thanked the Lord for confirmation…. Sincerely, Marsha

Leave a Reply

Anchored in Christ. Adopted to Kingship

Identity in Christ. Adopted to Kingship. Anchored in Christ.

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Welcome TO MY Official Page

My LATEST Single Titled "He Reigns"......Now Available On All Digital Platforms World wide

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

