My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Coming Pestilence

Flesh Eating Drug Enters United States

Flesh Eating Drug Enters United States

Flesh Eating Street Drug

I saw a vision today 03/25/2013. Another very disturbing one. In this vision I saw 2 dark angels with dark wings. I am assuming what I saw was demons, although I was not sure. They both were standing over what looked to me like a manhole cover. I saw one of these beings take his staff, put it into the hole and remove the manhole cover. When he did I saw a swarm of what looked like wasps, huge wasps, maybe 10-20% bigger or more come out of this manhole. I saw them begin to sting people and when they did, the people developed these open sores. The sores looked t me to be extremely painful. I knew that I did not want to touch anyone who had been stung by one of these wasp-like creatures as these people looked disgusting. Additionally, I saw a man dressed in a white robe and he had a writing tablet in one hand and a pen in the other. As I get further revelation on this I’ll add to the posting.

The above article was written on September 27, 2013 and I had the vision in March of 2013. I am not saying that this is necessarily the fulfillment of the vision but it does bear and uncanny resemblance to what I saw in the vision.

Single Post Navigation

19 thoughts on “Coming Pestilence

  1. Well,

    We can see it coming…the Supreme Court is about to hear arguments for same sex marriage. The Supreme Court. The law of the land . God’s land….. that He bequeathed to the early settlers in His name. If I continued to trample upon an endowment from my father, surely I shouldn’t be surprised if he takes it away !?

    ….as a side bar, John Paul Jackson has a prophetic vision out there which speaks of a terrible pestilence that will be very widespread across America and takes the lives of many.
    ….interestingly enough, and true to the character of God, he indicates that these measures are coming by the bucket load to drive men to there knees in repentance.

  2. I believe it. Hopefully it will drve people to their knees in repentance instead of shaking their fists at God and mocking him

  3. Marsha Barnes on said:

    Hi Tony,

    In the book of Revelation it talks about these creatures called Locusts was like horses, on their heads were crowns of something like gold, and their faces were like the faces of men. They had hair like women’s and their teeth were like lion’s teeth. And they had breastplates like of iron, and the sound of their wings like the sound of chariots with many horses running into battle. They had tails like scorpions, and there were *stings in their tails.* And their power was to* hurt men five months*. They had as king over them the angel of the bottomless pit, whose name has the name Abaddon, but in the Greek he has the name Apollyon. (Satan) You can read this for yourself in Revelation 9:7-10.

    This could be the Lord showing you what will happen there again in the Tribulation.

    Sincerely, Marsha

  4. Lisette Defoe on said:

    Sounds to me like a coming pestilence. Some kind of virus maybe that affects people’s skin. I am not sure it would be literal, them bees… Either way it sounds horrible.

  5. Tony, someone at church recently reported having encountered a dark coloured angel,; he isn’t the same as a demon. The other person is probably one of the legislative functionaries in the heavenlies known as ‘Men in White Linen’. New Zealander Ian Clayton teaches on this, as does Paul Keith Davis, who also saw that manhole and said it reseembles what he later saw on the floor of the Gulf of Mexico as the source of the infamous oil spillage.
    May the Lord bless and guide you not only with His Holy Spirit but also His Spirits of Wisdom and of Revelation, of Counsel and of Might, of Knowledge and of reverential Fear.

  6. The locus in the book of revelation!!

  7. Pingback: Judgment is Coming! | Dialogue With The Lover Of My Soul

  8. Pingback: Judgement Is Coming, America! | Dialogue With The Lover Of My Soul

Leave a Reply

Anchored in Christ. Adopted to Kingship

Identity in Christ. Adopted to Kingship. Anchored in Christ.

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Welcome TO MY Official Page

My LATEST Single Titled "He Reigns"......Now Available On All Digital Platforms World wide

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

