My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Wailing Wall

I had a dream 02/20/2013 and in this dream I was once again in Israel. I was at the wailing wall standing by a bunch of what I am guessing were Hasidic or very orthodox Jewish men with their prayer books praying at the wall. I was dressed in my normal, shall we say street clothes. So I definitely stood out like a sore thumb shall we say. I remember walking up to the wall and placing my hand against the wall and as I did so, the wall fell. After it fell, I saw Jesus standing behind the wall. He had a purple sash, indicating from what I understand to be His kingship because purple is the color of royalty, around Him and he was dressed in white.
This is the second dream I have had about Israel and I have never been to the country. In my other dream, which I posted here, I was with a tour group. I saw a crippled man there and I laid hands on him and he got up and walked.

Single Post Navigation

21 thoughts on “Wailing Wall

  1. Marsha Barnes on said:

    That is incredible and prophetic. That means just what the bible says. Jerusalem is the Apple of My Eye…

    Marsha

  2. What an interesting dream. The wailing wall is the last remnant of the temple, sort of the hope of today’s Jews. You touched the wall and the remnant fell, revealing Jesus. I like that.

    Did you represent the church? Or an Elijah-like prophet? Maybe.

  3. Terrific promise here Tony, thank you. There have been many of recent years for the increasing messianic community in recent years.

    So, the barrier between our Jewish brethren and their Messiah will soon fall. It must surely indicate we’re moving toward the fullness of the Kingdom and put on on ‘the new man who is renewed in knowledge according to the image of Him who created him, where there is neither Greek nor Jew, circumcised nor uncircumcised, barbarian, Scythian, slave nor free, but Christ is all and in all’! (Col 3:10-11)

    • I find it interesting that me, a gentile believer, would be the one to touch the wall.

      • A ‘gentile’ only in the flesh, my friend.

        Your spirit is as ‘new man’ and being neither Jew nor Gentile you are in Jesus and can point to or open the Way – or demolish the man-made barrier, as in this highly prophetic dream. Friends I knew had a large picture of part of the Wailing Wall within which was portrayed Jesus wearing a tassled Davidic prayer shawl and (I think) kippur on His head, hands held in benediction towards the observer.

        It may also be related to the rabbinic revelation of Messiah I wrote about last year (see http://wp.me/p1Y1yB-1sq)

  4. Well said Richard. No Jew or Gentile in Jesus.

  5. Lisette Defoe on said:

    I had a dream 2 days ago, this tome cant figure it out so not sure it is prophetic…

  6. Lisette Defoe on said:

    Dream solved, thank you! That is what i journaled about here… http://lisettedefoe.wordpress.com/2013/03/23/god-what-lies-ahead/

    • One thing that drives me bonkers about the Lord is that He provides info on a need to know basis. I like control and like to be able to prepare for what lies ahead. That, as we both know, is not how God operates.

      • Lisette Defoe on said:

        Sure drives me bonkers too!!! But I can’t twist His arm. I tried!! haha. He is stronger then me. In fact, He likes to speak in parables so even when He says something about down the road it is not completely clear either. “Why, God?? Why??” haha. Good thing, He’s not offended. ha!

      • If He would have told me upfront what the “job” entailed I probably would have had second thoughts about signing up.

      • Lisette Defoe on said:

        Hahahahhahahahaha!

  7. optimisticgladness on said:

    I love that you share your dreams and visions with us. You have motivated me to share mine. I think I am going to blog about it. God is so good to reveal Himself to us in such amazing, unique ways, huh? I’ll give you a shout when I post it. Thank you for the inspiration.

Leave a Reply

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Welcome TO MY Official Page

My LATEST Single Titled "He Reigns"......Now Available On All Digital Platforms World wide

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

beatriszblog

not another teen story

