My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

The Lord Brings To Light Evil Plans Made In The Dark

I had a dream on Christmas day 2010. I saw what looked like a manufactured home, it could have been in a construction site I am not sure. In any event, it did not seem to belong there. I went into the home and in the home there was a long meeting table with chairs all around it and some other furniture. The primary purpose of this home was to conduct meetings, hence my strongly feeling that the home was a rouse disguising what was really going on inside of the house. I anointed each chair around the meeting table and prayed over it and also the other furniture that I saw in the room. Lastly, I anointed the doorposts and then began to leave the home. I knew that it was Radical Muslims that were meeting there and I got the sense that it was for evil and not for good, In fact, the home was supposed to be hidden. As I was coming out of the house, there was a Muslim man in a car watching me. He motioned for me to come over to the car and as I did he began to drive away. I too got in a car and began to follow him. It seems that he just vanished into thin air and the sole purpose of me following him was to get me away from the home.
 
I got the strongest sense in this dream that these people were all Muslim and that the mobile home was supposed to  be inconspicuous but as you know, men may go to great lengths to conceal their plans from God, but God sees right through deception. I do believe that evil is planned in this room and the Muslim man that tried to lure me away in the dream, knew that I knew what was going on in the home and He was trying to distract me from the mission that the Lord had sent me on.
Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “The Lord Brings To Light Evil Plans Made In The Dark

  1. Good word Tony,

    My feeling is that there is a large deception underway to lure the US specifically away from watching the home front….onece the US gets embroiled again in another real but sidetrack altercation….the subversive elements always present inside the borders will carry out multiple levels of carnage,…even culminating in possible dirty bomb events. Once this occurs the nation will once again be shell shocked like 9/11…..then who we pursue?..they are already here.!….round up all the perceived subversive with the society?…clamp down on freedoms, institute martial law?!…

    It is frightening to see how quickly it could all unravel….

    …remember, on Sept 10, 2001,no one thought it was possible….but in 24 hrs,…the world changed.

    Gary

    • Interesting insight. I also think that this is the Lord revealing to His prophets what goes on behind closed doors, i.e., the plans of the enemy. I have had many other dreams like this one that I do not at this time feel lead to share but I do believe that such dreams are given so that the Lord’s watchmen can be interceding.

  2. I think is awesome that you recieve dreams and visions from the Lord.

    As for your dream, I can only imagine the planning that they do do behind closed doors. And Lord be with America! Amen!

    • I keep a journal by my bedside so that I can write them down quickly upon awakening. I believe that thses dreams and visions are for revelation and intercession purposes. I post here as I feel prompted by the Lord. Thak you for your gracious words.

  3. I too keep a journal for my dreams, as it’s one way the Lord communicates with us. While my dreams are more personal, your dreams are more for the nation. I get a sense that the house in your dream, a manufactured home or mobile home, that they move around, opposite of what believers are, rooted and grounded in the word.
    Blessings

    • I have personal dreams as well and I have had dreams that I do not feel released to share on my blog as of yet. That is an interesting thought that they are mobile and not grounded as we are. However, in this instance there is also the notion that they move around so that their evil plans won’t be discovered. But they do not consider that we serve a God who reveals what people whisper in secrect places and in the cover of darkness.

  4. Pingback: Islam is Slavery | The Road

Leave a Reply

A Word In Season

...a word in due season, how good is it! (Prov. 15:23 KJV)

KenzelsFire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

Windows From Heaven - Author/Photographer Matthew C Seufer 2017

Acts 2:17 "In the last days.God says,I will pour my spirit out on all people"

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Emmanuel Stephen

Official Single Release 10th Of July.......

Look to God

God, awakening, jesus, church, love, spiritual, light,prayer,holyspirit,angels,heaven,satan,deception,freedom,redemption

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

