My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

The Lord has heard Hagar’s Crys for her Children and Seen her Tears

I had a dream 12/23/2010. In the dream I saw a desert and in the desert I saw a woman who had covered herself with a blanket to protecting herself from the sun’s heat. I also saw a bush and I could make out a person in the bush but I could not see who it was. I heard a voice in the dream describing for me as in a narrative what I was seeing. The next thing I saw was an angel of the Lord appear and then I saw the woman, who turned out to be Hagar, uncover her head because she perceived that she wasn’t alone. The angel spoke kindly to her and then pointed with his hand to a place in the desert and I then saw a gusher of water come out of the desert sand. Remember, Hagar thought that she and her child were going to die. The next part of the dream I was thinking about the Tucson Refugee Ministry and that they are ministering to a great many of Hagar’s children who have come to Tucson, a desert, seeking refuge.

Remember Hagar and her son were cast away because Ishmael was not to be a co-inheritor of the promise with Isaac.However, Peter says in
Acts, “For the promise is to you and to your children, and to all
those afar off, as many as the Lord our God shall call”.
(Act 2:39 MKJV)

Also, the water in my dream is symbolic of the Holy Spirit, and I believe that a revival is coming to the children of Hagar who dwell in desert places.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “The Lord has heard Hagar’s Crys for her Children and Seen her Tears

  1. Pingback: All Hail The Lamb, | Richard's Watch

Leave a Reply

Anchored in Christ. Adopted to Kingship

Identity in Christ. Adopted to Kingship. Anchored in Christ.

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Welcome TO MY Official Page

My LATEST Single Titled "He Reigns"......Now Available On All Digital Platforms World wide

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

