My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

The Valley of Dry Bones

Eze 37:1 The power of the LORD came over me. The LORD brought me out by his Spirit and put me down (Notice that it was the Lord who put Ezekiel down) in the middle of a valley. ( despair/shadow of death, unconnected bones (people isolated from one another)) The valley was filled with bones.

Eze 37:2 He led me all around them. I saw that there were very many bones at the bottom of the valley, and they were very dry.

Eze 37:3 Then he asked me, “Son of man, can these bones live?” I answered, “Only you know, Almighty LORD.” (These bones can live!!)

Eze 37:4 Then he said to me, “Prophesy to these bones. Tell them, ‘Dry bones, listen to the word of the LORD. (let us begin to speak prophetically to the dry bones, the people in the valley of despair/shadow of death, and say hear the word of the Lord)

Eze 37:5 This is what the Almighty LORD says to these bones:( the bones represent people) I will cause breath to enter you, and you will live.

Eze 37:6 I will put ligaments on you, place muscles on you, and cover you with skin. I will put breath in
you, and you will live. Then you will know that I am the LORD.'”

Eze 37:7 So I prophesied as I was commanded. While I was prophesying, suddenly there was a rattling noise, and the bones came together,(the Lord is gathering His people) one bone attaching itself to another. (let us prophetically command the dry bones in our city to “come together” just as the Lord commanded Ezekiel to do )

Eze 37:8 As I looked, I saw that ligaments (ligaments connect bones,relationships (home Groups))were on them, muscles were on them, (muscles are the leadership needed to provide the strength and support to the ligaments)(altogether these provide the structure upon which the skin is laid. the covering here is the church) and skin covered them. Yet, there was no breath in them. (You can have the appearance of a church that’s alive(Rev 3:1 “To the messenger of the church in Sardis, write: The one who has God’s seven spirits and the seven stars says: I know what you have done. You are known for being alive, but you are dead. A lively worship band and church programs don’t constitute life, . The key phrase here is that there was “no breath in them”. Let us not be so foolish as to think that we can bring a body to life apart from the Spirit of the living God.)

Eze 37:9 Then the LORD said to me, “Prophesy to the breath! Prophesy, son of man. Tell the breath, ‘This is what the Almighty LORD says: Come from the four winds, Breath, and breathe on these people who were killed so that they will live.'” (Let us prophecy that the breath of Life will enter the Church body so that it indeed will live)

Eze 37:10 So I prophesied as he commanded me, and the breath entered them. Then they came to life and stood on their feet. There were enough of them to form a very large army. Can you spell revival? Here is how God will gather his people, the home groups will take the cities and the cities will take the nations.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Kenzelsfire

Dreams, Visions, Life Observations

PoffPublishing

An Attempt to Balance Opinions, Truth, Art and A Realm of Make-Believe.

The Blogging Musician

People, places, guitar, songwriting, music production and a new found passion for writing about them.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Gods Dreamer

Dreams and visions

Talisha L. Walton

Stay connected with the author of, "The Writeous Series." Subscribe to her personal blog and new updates.

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Welcome TO MY Official Page

My LATEST Single Titled "He Reigns"......Now Available On All Digital Platforms World wide

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

beatriszblog

not another teen story

