My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

This Vision is based on Rev 6, The 4 horsemen

I saw a vision today. What I saw was out of Revelation 6:1-8. What I saw in the vision was the 4 horsemen as described in the verses I quoted. There were two very large angels facing each other each had a very long sword and their swords were touching each other. These swords were what I saw that was keeping the horsemen  from riding off. Of the four horsemen, the second one, the one riding the red horse who was given a great sword and to whom it was granted to take peace from the earth, stood out to me.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “This Vision is based on Rev 6, The 4 horsemen

  1. kyrian on said:

    Thanks for sharing

  2. Joan OF Arc 77 on said:

    Very interesting.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Kim Balogh Author/Blogger

Bible teaching on living victoriously in Jesus Christ through the power of the Holy Spirit!

EagleSight

"Call to Me and I will answer you and show you great and mighty things which you do not know" Jeremiah 33:3

Papa's Heart

There is no power above us or beneath us—no power that could ever be found in the universe that can distance us from God’s passionate love, which is lavished upon us through our Lord Jesus, the Anointed One! Romans 8:39 TPT

My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

New Heaven on Earth!

Promoting inspired wellness and new Life of spirit and soul and body in Christ

Bridal Encounters

Adopted to Kingship. Anchored in Christ. Encountering Heaven in realms of glory

Amazing Tangled Grace

A blog about my spiritual journey in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Heaven Culture

Heaven Culture

The Elevation blog

John3:30-He must increase but I must decrease. Join in elevating Jesus!

Grace Came Ministry

Pastor Lydia

Author Talisha L. Walton

Spontaneous blogger, author and founder of Writeous Books

The Kingdom

Here Be Dragons, Here Be Dreams

Everyday With Jesus

365 Days with Our Lord Jesus Christ

Greater Things

I can guarantee this truth: Those who believe in me will do the things that I am doing. They will do even greater things...! Jesus, John 14:11-13

Seeking JESUS First

Following CHRIST

Leadership2Mommyship

Exploring life through a leadership and mothership lens.

Richard's Watch

Looking for the signs of Jesus' return