My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

The Beginning of the End

I had a dream 01/04/2014.  In the dream I saw the President of the United States speaking from a podium. I do not know if it was our current president or some future president. For whatever reason the person was concealed from me. This is because his visage was in the dark and I could not make out who was speaking, although in the dream I knew it was the President. It was like you see on television when the news station is protecting the identity of a person that they’re interviewing by just showing his/her silhouette  and also masking the person’s voice so that you wouldn’t be able to identify them. In the case of the news, they were protecting the individual. In the President’s case, however, this was not so. I am not sure why he chose to conceal himself.

In the next part of the dream I remember packets of forms coming to the house from the government. These forms looked like an inventory of everything you owned.  On the list you were given the opportunity to “choose” whether you retained control of your possessions or the government took control of your possessions. I remember seeing my grandfather’s form upon which he’d written that he will retain control of all he had. This part of the dream was strange because he has been dead since 1986.

If you did not make the choice to allow the government to control all that you own, then you would find that the local police were knocking at your door and questioning you.

In the dream I remember hearing a voice saying that this was the beginning of the end which is also the title of the post.

I do not have a grasp as to the full meaning of the dream as of yet but will add to it as I get more revelation from the Lord.

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “The Beginning of the End

  1. Wow. I want to share this on my Facebook page. Thank-you. This is very serious for those who have the ears to hear. I don’t understand its complete meaning either, but I will pray about it. God bless. — Holly

    • It definitely was a scary dream and I think it is indicative of things to come. I think that the reason the figure was hidden is that he may be revealed at a later time because it might not be his time yet.

  2. Marsha Barnes on said:

    Hi Tony, this is not something I can discern at the moment, but will think on this and get back to you, ok? Marsha

  3. Marsha Barnes on said:

    Tony, this is what has come to me. They are deceiving us into this take over, and the president is not wanting to be held responsible for what is coming that he did in secret. So just know the Lord gave you heads up on what is coming soon. Marsha

  4. Yikes Martial Law???

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 215 other followers

